Sri Lanka Squad announced for 2019 Cricket World Cup

30 Days Money Back Guarantee

Dimuth Karunaratne captain of SL side for world cup

Sri Lanka Cricket team squad for the 2019 Cricket world cup has been revealed by the Sri lanka cricket board. Srilankan team will be leading by the Dimuth Karunaratne in the CWC 2019.

A VPN service which will help you to access Geo Block Content and Stream sports live without any restriction of TV channels. To Stream, Sports live I always recommend you Subscribe ExpressVPN because of their Enjoy unrestricted access worldwide features, Fast Server, Easy Setup on almost all device, 24/7 Hour customer support with live chat along with 30 days money back Guarantee.

Quick Guide: Watch Match Live From Anywhere in 3 Steps

  1. Get a trusted VPN Go with ExpressVPN (49% off + 3 Month Free)
  2. Connect to the Server of the Broadcaster channel.
  3. Start watching Sports! 

Note : Finding Any difficulty to Watch Match online kindly contact ExpressVPN support person via live Chat or Email.

As per Cricket world cup 2019 Fixtures, Sri Lanka to starts the World cup campaign by playing the opening match of the competition against New Zealand on 1st june which will be played at Cardiff wales stadium venue.

If we look at the 15 Man Squad of the Sri Lanka cricket team for the world cup then some of the Shocking ommissions from the Lankan side as Upul Tharanga, Dinesh Chandimal, Niroshan Dickwella welknown player are missing from the final squad.

Too busy for the full read? Here’s the BEST VPN for 2021

ExpressVPN – The fastest VPN available. It’s super-secure, is easy to use, great for Soccer streaming and affordable Price too. Get 49% off with this special discount + 3 Months Free.

Feature of ExpressVPN

  • Works with: Along With Any Sports Streaming its works on Netflix (multiple libraries), Hulu, BBC iPlayer, Vudu, Amazon Prime Video, SkyTV, Disney+ Hotstar, Sonyliv, and many others Too.
  • Compatible Device: Windows, macOS, Android, iOS, Linux, Chrome, Firefox, and routers
  • Data logging: Strict no-logs policy
  • Money-back guarantee: 30 days

Don’t Miss 

ExpressVPN’s latest deal 2021: Get 3 months completely free on your annual subscription with this current offer! It’s not for certain when this deal will end so it’s best to ongoing expressvpn deal page to see if it’s still available.
ExpressVPN Get 3 Month Free with 12 Months plan banner

ExpressVPN is our first choice to Watch Any Sports as they are top spot in many tests, including best VPN for iOS devices, torrenting, and routers, because it’s a solid, reliable option.

ExpressVPN have more then 4900+ high-speed servers from 160 countries. It’s also one of the fastest VPNs we’ve tested and many of the top site also recommending same. This is excellent news for streamers and torrenters around the world to Get ExpressVPN and Stream Sports live online.

ExpressVPN can help you access your favorite content, even on platforms that don’t support VPNs. Thanks to the MediaStreamer feature and the VPN’s ability to blast through blocks, our researchers were able to watch Netflix, Hulu, and BBC iPlayer from six different countries on smart TVs, Amazon Fire TV sticks, Apple TV, gaming consoles, and other devices.

Customer service is also good, with helpful 24/7 live chat support and detailed setup guides for the many supported platforms. Every time I tested the live chat feature, I was chatting with a helpful representative in under two minutes. So if you facing any issue to Watch Any Sports live after Buying the ExpressVPN plan kindly contact them

Dimuth Karunaratne captain of SL side for world cup
Dimuth Karunaratne captain of SL side for world cup

Sri Lanka Cricket board Gives the opportunity to some young and talented players likes of Milinda Siriwardana, Avishka Fernando, Jeevan Mendis and Vandersay.

Sri Lanka Squad for CWC 2019

  1. Dimuth Karunaratne (Captain)
  2. Avishka Fernando
  3. Lahiru Thirimanne
  4. Kusal Mendis
  5. Angelo Mathews
  6. Kusal Perera
  7. Milinda Siriwardena
  8. Dhananjaya de Silva
  9. Thisara Perera
  10. Isuru Udana
  11. Lasith Malinga
  12. Suranga Lakmal
  13. Nuwan Pradeep
  14. Jeevan Mendis
  15. Jeffrey Vandersay

Watch Every Game Live with ExpressVPN

✔ Easy set up ✔ 30-day money back guarantee ✔ Save 49%

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top