TV channels List to Watch Bangladesh vs Scotland 17 October T20 WC Match

In Second Match of the ICC Men’s T20 World cup 2021 Bangladesh Takes on Scotland at Al Amerat Cricket Ground (Ministry Turf 1), Al Amerat. As per Fixtures this Bangladesh vs Scotland T20 Cricket Match to be schedule to starts from the 7-30 PM IST Time, 6-00 PM Local Time on 17 October 2021. Check out below the list of TV Channels Who Broadcast Bangladesh vs Scotland Match on television Sets.

Both the teams are looking to best performance in the starting game and if we look at the Bangladesh and Scotland then one of the greatest side as both team have strong players who always give their best.

Watch T20 Cricket World cup Live Online

Match Details of Ban vs SCO

EVENT ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021
MATCH Bangladesh vs Scotland
TEAM Bangladesh and Scotland
DATE 17th Oct 2021
TIME 19:00 PST, 18:00 local
VENUE Oman Cricket Academy, Al-Amerat

This is a T20 World cup and around the world of cricket fans looking to watch this Bangladesh vs scotland clash online. So many TV channels Who will broadcast the ball by ball Match coverage of this Bangladesh vs scotland on various channels see below the complete list.

Star Sports is officially Broadcast the Bangladesh vs Scotland T20 Cricket Match live in India from the 7-30 PM IST time on 17 October 2021. Bangla Tigers fans Watch this Bangladesh vs Scotland T20 World cup Clash live Telecast on Gazi TV, BTv, Maasranga TV Network.

Bangladesh vs Scotland Worldwide TV Channels Guide

Country Name TV Broadcast
India & Sub Continent Star Sports 1, Star Sports 2, Star Sports 3, Star Sports HD, DD Sports
Australia Fox Sports, Channel 9
Pakistan PTV Sports,  ASports HD
Bangladesh Ghazi Tv (GTV)
Sri Lanka SLRC (Channel Eye)
United Kingdom Sky Sports
South Africa Super Sports
Singapore Star Cricket, Star Hub and Singtel
New Zealand SKY Sport NZ
Middle East & North Africa eLife TV, StarzPlay, Switch TV
Malaysia Fox International Channels
Hong Kong Star Cricket
Caribbean ESPN

Official Live Streaming

Country Live Streaming Site
United States of America Willow TV
UAE and MENA StarzPlay, eLife Tv, Switch TV
World Wide Hot Star

Countrywise Broadcaster

[sp_easyaccordion id=”13695″]

Bangladesh Squad: Mahmudullah Riyad (captain), Shamim Hossain, Nasum Ahmed, Taskin Ahmed, Sheikh Mehedi Hasan, Shakib Al Hasan, Afif Hossain, Soumya Sarkar, Nurul, Liton Kumar Das, Shariful Islam, Mohammad Saifuddin, Hasan Sohan (wicket-keeper), Mohammad Naeem Sheikh, Mustafizur Rahman, Mushfiqur Rahim.

Scotland Squad: Richard Berrington (Vice-Captain), Kyle Coetzer (captain), George Munsey, Alasdair Evans, Chris Sole, Chris Greaves, Oli Hairs, Hamza Tahir, Matthew Cross (wk), Craig Wallace (wk), Mark Watt, Michael Leask, Dylan Budge, Brad Wheal, Josh Davey, Safyaan Sharif, Calum Macleod.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *