Gazi TV, BTV, Maasranga to Broadcast T20 WC 2021 Live in Bangladesh

30 Days Money Back Guarantee

Bangladesh surely be a Country Where the Cricket is one of the most popular sports. Thus obviously for the upcoming ICC T20 World cup So Many Bangladeshi Fans Looking to Know About Where to Watch T20 World cup Live in Bangladesh ? Which TV channels Shown the T20 CWC Live in Bangladesh ? etc see below the full guide on it.

ICC Twenty20 world cup 2021 is schedule to starts from the 17 October 2021 in Oman and UAE. So here we share with you Bangladesh TV channels list which are broadcast ICC T20 world cup. Bangladesh team are included in the group B along with Papua New Guinea, Scotland and Oman.

Gazi TV, Maasranga and BTV Who is the officially Broadcast the ICC Men’s T20 World cup Live coverage in Bangladesh country with English and local Bengali Languages commentary. So if you are from Bangladesh and Want’s to Watch T20 World cup Live online then kindly go with Gazi TV, Maasranga and BTV Apps or their official website or go with their Channel as they bring the live action of Competition.

Stream T20 World cup Live with VPN

Gazi Television is also known as GTV. This is Bengali Languages Digital Cable Television Channel of Bangladesh. This Gazi TV Channel Offer a wise variety of Programming they may includes Movies, Sports (Cricket, Football, Tennis), News and Dramas. So enjoy the ongoing ICC T20 world cup 2021 Bangladesh Matches live by tune the Gazi TV channel. Bangladesh Playing their First match of this ICC Twenty20 world cup Match against Scotland on 17 October at Al Amerat Venue. So Bangla tigers viewers enjoy the upcoming t20 World cup tournament live action on gazi tv as well as on Maasranga and BTV.

Maasranga Television (Bengali: মাছরাঙ্গা টিভি; lit. ’kingfisher television’)[1] is an HDTV television channel in Bangladesh. The channel got permission from Bangladeshi Government to telecast broadly in 2010. On 30 July 2011 this channel telecasting.

Bangladesh Schedule for ICC T20 World Cup 2021

Date Match Time (IST) Venue
17 October, Sunday Bangladesh vs Scotland 7:30 PM Oman
19 October, Tuesday Bangladesh vs Oman 7:30 PM Oman
21 October, Thursday Bangladesh vs Papa New Guinea 3:30 PM Oman

List of all Bangladesh matches in T20 World Cup with Results

Date Match Venue Result
13/09/2007 Bangladesh v. West Indies Wanderers Stadium Bangladesh won by 6 wickets
15/09/2007 South Africa v. Bangladesh Newlands South Africa won by 7 wickets
16/09/2007 Australia v. Bangladesh Newlands Australia won by 9 wickets
18/09/2007 Bangladesh v. Sri Lanka Wanderers Stadium Sri Lanka won by 64 runs
20/09/2007 Bangladesh v. Pakistan Newlands Pakistan won by 4 wickets
06/06/2009 Bangladesh v. India Trent Bridge India won by 25 runs
08/06/2009 Bangladesh v. Ireland Trent Bridge Ireland won by 6 wickets
01/05/2010 Bangladesh v. Pakistan Daren Sammy National Cricket Stadium Pakistan won by 21 runs
05/05/2010 Australia v. Bangladesh Kensington Oval Australia won by 27 runs
21/09/2012 Bangladesh v. New Zealand Pallekele International Cricket Stadium New Zealand won by 59 runs
25/09/2012 Bangladesh v. Pakistan Pallekele International Cricket Stadium Pakistan won by 8 wickets
16/03/2014 Bangladesh v. Afghanistan Shere Bangla National Stadium Bangladesh won by 9 wickets
18/03/2014 Bangladesh v. Nepal Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium Bangladesh won by 8 wickets
20/03/2014 Bangladesh v. Hong Kong Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium Hong Kong won by 2 wickets
25/03/2014 Bangladesh v. West Indies Shere Bangla National Stadium West Indies won by 73 runs
28/03/2014 Bangladesh v. India Shere Bangla National Stadium India won by 8 wickets
30/03/2014 Bangladesh v. Pakistan Shere Bangla National Stadium Pakistan won by 50 runs
01/04/2014 Bangladesh v. Australia Shere Bangla National Stadium Australia won by 7 wickets
09/03/2016 Bangladesh v. Netherlands Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium Bangladesh won by 8 runs
11/03/2016 Bangladesh v. Ireland Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium No result
13/03/2016 Bangladesh v. Oman Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium Bangladesh won by 54 runs
16/03/2016 Bangladesh v. Pakistan Eden Gardens Pakistan won by 55 runs
21/03/2016 Australia v. Bangladesh M Chinnaswamy Stadium Australia won by 3 wickets
23/03/2016 India v. Bangladesh M Chinnaswamy Stadium India won by 1 run
26/03/2016 Bangladesh v. New Zealand Eden Gardens New Zealand won by 75 runs

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top