Skip to content

Watch T20 World Cup Live Stream 2024 : How to Follow Abroad

t20 world cup live stream

Follow our below guide and enjoy the T20 world cup live stream free from anywhere.

Its time to cricket fever when the T20 World cup to be begin in USA and West Indies as both country are host the upcoming 2024 T20 world cup tournament.

The ICC T20 World cup which to be starts from the 1st June with the grand opening ceremony follow by the First game between USA vs Canada at Dallas of the Group A Clash and then Group C Match between West Indies vs PNG. Biggest Encounter of the T20 World cup 2024 when blockbuster of India vs Pakistan played on 9th June.

Follow our guide on where to watch T20 World cup live stream 2024 from anywhere with a VPN service and enjoy free cricket action from worldwide country.

This T20 World cup has lots of new things as total of 20 teams participating in the tournament and this surely be a record number of team in world cup events. USA, Canada and Uganda are making debut in the T20 cricket world cup events.


  • June 1: USA vs Canada – 8:30 p.m. ET / 1:30 a.m. BST (June 2)
  • June 2: West Indies vs Papua New Guinea – 10:30 a.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. BST 
  • June 2: Namibia vs Oman – 8:30 p.m. ET / 1:30 a.m. BST (June 3)

All the Group Matches to be played in the USA and across the six caribbean venue while All the Super 8 Matches, Semi Final and Final games to be play at Caribbean surface.

This T20 World cup has lots of new things as total of 20 teams participating in the tournament and this surely be a record number of team in world cup events. USA, Canada and Uganda are making debut in the T20 cricket world cup events.


All the cricket fans of India can watch the action of All fifty five matches of the T20 World cup Live stream 2024 free on Official ways by connecting to Disney+ Hotstar & via their Apps.

But if you are outside country and looking to watch T20 World 2024 live stream then don’t worry You can watch the T20 World cup Live abroad from anywhere with a VPN.

Using a VPN is very easy just follow the Below Steps.

1. Download and install a VPN – Our Top choice is ExpressVPN (click on link to get 49% off +3 Month free) .

2. Connect to the server location of India or any country where the T20 world cup broadcast free check the list here.

3. Go to the broadcaster’s official site or connect with their app and watch 2024 t20 world cup live stream free.

Where to Watch T20 World Cup 2024 Live in UAE & Entire Mena Country

All 55 matches of T20 world cup to be stream live on StarzPlay and broadcast on CricLife MAX and CricLife MAX2 in the UAE and Mena Country.

Watch T20 World cup 2024 live in Africa region

Super sport and their apps will be streaming all the matches of ICC World cup 2024 in South Africa and their 52+ sub-sahaan african territories.

Where to Watch T20 World Cup Live in India ? Free / Paid Option

Every Single match of the T20 World cup 2024 to be live stream free via the hotstar mobile app in India while TV users can go with Star sports 1, Star sports 3 For Hindi Commentary. Check out India Squad for T20 World cup tournament here.

How to Watch T20 World Cup 2024 Matches online in USA ?

Willow TV is exclusive coverage the upcoming T20 world cup 2024 live streaming in the U.S. country. Willow TV is available from a number of cable providers including Dish, Spectrum, Xfinity, Verizon Fios and more.

Which TV Channel Broadcast T20 World cup Action in australia & New Zealand ?

Amazon a popoular destination for the Australia Viewers to catch the T20 world cup games. Amazon are offering a Prime Video 30-day free trial. Subscriptions cost $9.99 a month or $79 per year while Sky Sport NZ will showcase the Upcoming Ninth Edition of ICC T20 cricket world cup in NEw Zealand country.

To watch outside Australia, Use a Best VPN for streaming cricket.

Match Format

Group Stage:

    • The 20 participating teams are divided into four groups of five teams each.
    • During this stage, each team plays a minimum of four matches against other group members.
    • The top two sides from each group advance to the Super 8s stage.

    Super 8s:

      • The remaining eight teams are split into two groups.
      • Each team plays three matches against their group rivals.
      • The top two teams from each Super 8s group proceed to the semi-finals.

      Semi-Finals and Final:

        • The semi-finals feature the top two teams from each Super 8s group.
        • The winners of the semi-finals face off in the one-off final in Barbados on June 29.

        Complete Day by Day Schedule

        • June 1: USA v Canada (Dallas)
        • June 2: West Indies v Papua New Guinea (Guyana); Namibia v Oman (Barbados)
        • June 3: Sri Lanka v South Africa (New York); Afghanistan v Uganda (Guyana)
        • June 4: England v Scotland (Barbados); Netherlands v Nepal (Dallas)
        • June 5: India v Ireland (New York); Papua New Guinea v Uganda (Guyana); Australia v Oman (Barbados)
        • June 6: USA v Pakistan (Dallas), Namibia v Scotland (Barbados)
        • June 7: Canada v Ireland (New York); New Zealand v Afghanistan (Guyana); Sri Lanka v Bangladesh (Dallas)
        • June 8: Netherlands v South Africa (New York); Australia v England (Barbados); West Indies v Uganda (Guyana)
        • June 9: India v Pakistan (New York); Oman v Scotland (Antigua)
        • June 10: South Africa v Bangladesh (New York)
        • June 11: Pakistan v Canada (New York); Sri Lanka v Nepal (Florida); Australia v Namibia (Antigua)
        • June 12: USA v India (New York); West Indies v New Zealand (Trinidad)
        • June 13: Bangladesh v Netherlands (St Vincent); England v Oman (Antigua); Afghanistan v Papua New Guinea (Trinidad)
        • June 14: USA v Ireland (Florida); South Africa v Nepal (St Vincent); New Zealand v Uganda (Trinidad)
        • June 15: India v Canada (Florida); Namibia v England (Antigua); Australia v Scotland (St Lucia)
        • June 16: Pakistan v Ireland (Florida); Bangladesh v Nepal (St Vincent); Sri Lanka v Netherlands (St Lucia)
        • June 17: New Zealand v Papua New Guinea (Trinidad); West Indies v Afghanistan (St Lucia)

        Super Eights stage

        • June 19: A2 v D1 (Antigua), B1 v C2 (St Lucia)
        • June 20: C1 v A1 (Barbados), B2 v D2 (Antigua)
        • June 21: B1 v D1 (St Lucia), A2 v C2 (Barbados)
        • June 22: A1 v D2 (Antigua), C1 v B2 (St Vincent)
        • June 23: A2 v B1 (Barbados), C2 v D1 (Antigua) 
        • June 24: B2 v A1 (St Lucia), C1 v D2 (St Vincent)

        Knockout stage

        • June 26: Semi-final 1 (Guyana)
        • June 27: Semi-final 2 (Trinidad)
        • June 29: Final (Barbados)

        Leave a Reply

        Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *