Bangladesh vs Scotland Live Stream, T20 WC 17 October 2021 Game Preview, Head to Head & More

Date : 17 October – 14 November 2021
Where to Watch Free : PTV Sports (Pakistan), DD National (India)
Watch Online : Try ExpressVPN (Top VPN for Watching T20 World Cup)

Live Stream of the Second Match of the ICC Mens T20 World cup 2021 between Bangladesh vs Scotland on 17th October from the 6-00 PM Local Time. This Bangladesh vs Scotland 20-20 over Match to be host by Al Amerat Cricket Ground (Ministry Turf 1), Al Amerat.

Match Details of Bangladesh vs Scotland

EVENTICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021
Date17 October 2021
MATCHBangladesh vs Scotland
TIME6-00 PM Local Time, 7-30 PM IST Time
VENUEOman Cricket Academy, Al-Amerat

Don’t Miss : Ban vs Sco Expected Playing XI | BAN vs SCO Match Prediction | Bangladesh vs Scotland worldwide TV channels

Bangladesh vs Scotland Worldwide TV Channels Guide

Around the world of Cricket Fans looking to Watch Bangladesh vs Scotland 20-20 Over World cup Match live stream online. See below the complete guide on how to watch T20 World cup from your country. Via Using a VPN service no matter whereyou are You can Get Access of ICC T20 Cricket World cup Live Stream from Anywhere.

Star Sports is the official Broadcaster of the T20 World cup 2021 so all the Indian Fans can watch the T20 World cup live on STar sports 1 and Star sports 2 channel SD and HD in Hindi, English, Kannada, Telugu, Bangla etc language While Disney+ Hotsar subscription bring you T20 World cup live stream of all 45 games without any restriction.

Bangladesh Fans Watch out BAN vs SCO t20 Match of 17 October Live telecast and coverage on Gazi TV, Maasranga, BTV channel.

Country NameTV Broadcast
India & Sub ContinentStar Sports 1, Star Sports 2, Star Sports 3, Star Sports HD, DD Sports
AustraliaFox Sports, Channel 9
PakistanPTV Sports,  ASports HD
BangladeshGhazi Tv (GTV)
Sri LankaSLRC (Channel Eye)
United KingdomSky Sports
South AfricaSuper Sports
SingaporeStar Cricket, Star Hub and Singtel
New ZealandSKY Sport NZ
Middle East & North AfricaeLife TV, StarzPlay, Switch TV
MalaysiaFox International Channels
Hong KongStar Cricket

ICC T20 World Cup 2021 Live Streaming & TV Channels, Live Telecast, Broadcasting Rights

ICC T20 World Cup 2021 Broadcast TV Networks: Star Sports (India, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Nepal, Bhutan, Maldives) Willow TV (USA, Canada), Fox Sports (Australia), Channel 9 (Australia) Sky Sports (United Kingdom & Republic of Ireland), Yupp TV (MENA, Continental Europe and Central Asia), Star Cricket (Singapore, Malaysia & Hong Kong). SuperSport (South Africa and Sub-Saharan Africa), Etisalat Criclife (United Arab Emirates), Sky TV (New Zealand), PTV (Pakistan), ESPN (Caribbean), Gazi TV (Bangladesh), Radio Television Afghanistan (Afghanistan), Fox Networks Group (South East Asia), Digicel (Pacific Islands)

Where to Watch ICC T20 World Cup Live Stream for International Users 

#WC T20 2021 live streaming: ICC T20 2021 Live Streaming & Telecast of 7th Season ICC T20 World Cup Live Streaming 2021 on Willow TV, Star Sports, Fox Sports, Yupp TV, Sky TV, PTV, ESPN, Gazi TV, Sky Sports, Digicel, SuperSport. Check ICC T20 World Cup 2021 ✓ Live Cricket Score ✓ ICC Live Cricket Updates  ✓ Live Scorecard T20 World Cup Matches  ✓ T20 World Cup live scoreboard, ball by ball commentary, day to day results and watch T20 World Cup final live on Star Sports in India.

ESPN TV Caribbean: ICC T20 World Cup 2021 Live Streaming Broadcast Rights:

Anguilla, Antigua & Barbuda, Aruba, Bahamas, Barbados, Bermuda, Bonaire, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Curacao, Dominica, St. Martin (French), Suriname, Turks & Caicos, US Virgin Islands, Grenada, Jamaica, Martinique, Montserrat, St. Kitts & Nevis, St. Lucia, St. Marten (Dutch).

Facebook have Rights to Broadcast T20 World Cup 2021 Live Streaming: 

Facebook Page ICC World Cup Twenty20 (Denmark, France, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Romania, Russia, Spain, Belarus, Bulgaria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Poland, Republic of Macedonia, Slovakia, Ukraine, Estonia, Finland, Iceland, Latvia, Lithuania, Sweden, Albania, Andorra, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Gibraltar, Greece, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, San Marino, Serbia, Slovenia, Luxembourg, Monaco, Cyprus, Vatican City, Georgia)

Disney + Hotstar App : India, United States of America: USA, Canada, Nepal, Maldives, Bhutan, Sri Lanka

Foxtel GO, Foxtel Now, Kayo Sports, 9NOW App : Australia

Yupp TV App : South East Asia, Europe, South America

Sky Sports, Sky Go App : England, Wales, Scotland and Republic of Ireland

OSN Rights, OSN Play, ONS Cricket App : Middle East & North Africa

MENA – Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, South Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, Yemen, West Bank, Gaza Strip, Palestine and Western Sahara

Bangladesh Probable Playing XI

  • Mahmudullah (captain)
  • Shakib Al Hasan
  • Mushfiqur Rahim
  • Soumya Sarkar, Liton Kumar Das
  • Mohammad Naim
  • Mustafizur Rahman
  • Taskin Ahmed
  • Mohammad Saifuddin
  • Shoriful Islam
  • Mahedi Hasan
  • Nasum Ahmed

Scotland Expected Playing XI for Match Against Bangladesh – T20 World cup 2021

  • Kyle Coetzer (captain)
  • Richard Berrington
  • Dylan Budge
  • Matthew Cross (wk)
  • Josh Davey
  • Ally Evans
  • Chris Greaves
  • George Munsey
  • Safyaan Sharif
  • Hamza Tahir
  • Craig Wallace

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *