Skip to content

T20 WC BAN vs SCO Expert Prediction, Who will Win Bangladesh vs Scotland 17 October 2021 ?

  • by

Al Amerat Cricket Ground (Ministry Turf 1), Al Amerat Will be hosting the T20 World cup 2021 Match-2 and As per Fixtures this Bangladesh vs Scotland Live cricket Match streaming and online Telecast starts from the 6-00 PM Local Time, 7-30 PM IST Time on 17 October 2021. Check out here the 100% true Match Prediction and Expert suggestion on Who will win BAN vs SCO 17 October T20 World cup Match.

Step by Step Guide to Watch T20 World cup Online

Match # 2 Details

Teams:                  Bangladesh vs Scotland

Date:                     17-Oct-2021

Timings:               6:00 Local Time

Venue:                  Al-Amarat Cricket Ground, Oman

TV Channel :      Bangladesh vs Scotland TV guides 

Live Stream :     T20 World cup Live with VPN

Toss Prediction

Whichever team won the toss will decide to bowl first as each team looking to chase down target.

Ban/Scot won and elected to bat/bowl first

Don’t Miss : Expected Playing 11 of Ban vs SCO Lineup

Match Predictions

If we look at the both team of Bangladesh and Scotland Players and recently history then Bangladesh certainly on the Top on the Paper in every department as team having a good experience side. So for Today’s 17 October T20 World cup Match 2 Bangldesh are upper hand and they have 80% winning chances over to Scotland team.

  • Good and experience Spin bowling attack of Shakib, Mahedi Hassan
  • Came here with good past performance as they beat recently New Zealand with 3-2 and Australia with 4-1
  • Top Batting Lineup in comparison to Scotland players
  • Fast bowling attack is also performing for the last few series
  • Spinning track work best for bangladesh
  • Fielding is key and their players already prove many occasion

After seen such a point as per Expert Prediction Bangladesh surely be a upper hand for this game.

Bangladesh Expected Lineup

  • Mahmudullah (captain)
  • Shakib Al Hasan
  • Mushfiqur Rahim
  • Soumya Sarkar, Liton Kumar Das
  • Mohammad Naim
  • Mustafizur Rahman
  • Taskin Ahmed
  • Mohammad Saifuddin
  • Shoriful Islam
  • Mahedi Hasan
  • Nasum Ahmed

Scotland Expected XI

  • Kyle Coetzer (captain)
  • Richard Berrington
  • Dylan Budge
  • Matthew Cross (wk)
  • Josh Davey
  • Ally Evans
  • Chris Greaves
  • George Munsey
  • Safyaan Sharif
  • Hamza Tahir
  • Craig Wallace

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *