StarHub to broadcast T20 World Cup live in Singapore All 45 Games

All the Cricket Enthusiastic fans of Singapore country can catch the Men’s T20 World cup live from 17 October to 14 november 2021 onn StarHub as they broadcast all 45 games live through Hotstar video streaming apps.

StarHub TV+ Platform where Singapore viewers easily enjoy the Hotstar as they are only telco partnering with it. Starhub to provide customers with an Indian+ subscription access to all matches for free. Singapore Viewers have only to subscribe Indian+ plan so they easily access the live cricket along with 85,000 hours of Tamil and Hindi entertainment from Star TV shows, exclusive Hotstar Specials, Bollywood movies and more.

Enjoy T20 World cup live anywhere with VPN

This 2021 Cricket Men’s T20 World which to be co-hosted by the United arab Emirates and Oman jointly. Tournament begin with the 17th October Sunday with Oman vs Papua New Guinea opener.

If we look at the format of this events then First round starts from Sunday to Friday eight nations in two groups and from them top two teams from each group advance to super12 section which comrpise two groups of six teams. Top two teams from each groups go through to Semi Final round where each winner will secure their spot for the final of 14 November at Dubai stadium.

Caribbean West Indies is the defending champions of this tournament as they winners of the previous edition of the 2016 T20 world cup trophy.

Singapore fans have to take 15$ per mont4h plan to enjoy Hotstar on starhub network and enjoy the T20 world cup live.

T20 World Cup 2021: Full schedule

*All timings are local

Round 1
October 17: Oman v Papua New Guinea, Muscat (2pm); Bangladesh v Scotland, Muscat (6pm)
October 18: Ireland v Netherlands, Abu Dhabi (2pm); Sri Lanka v Namibia, Abu Dhabi (6pm)
October 19: Scotland v PNG, Muscat (2pm); Oman v Bangladesh, Muscat (6pm)
October 20: Namibia v Netherlands, Abu Dhabi (2pm); Sri Lanka v Ireland, Abu Dhabi (6pm)
October 21: Bangladesh v Papua New Guinea, Muscat (2pm); Oman v Scotland, Muscat (6pm)
October 22: Namibia v Ireland, Sharjah (2pm); Sri Lanka v Netherlands, Sharjah (6pm)

Super 12

October 23: Australia v South Africa, Abu Dhabi (2pm); England v West Indies, Dubai (6pm)
October 24: A1 v B2, Sharjah (2pm); India v Pakistan, Dubai (6pm)
October 25: Afghanistan v B1, Sharjah (6pm)
October 26: South Africa v West Indies, Dubai (2pm); Pakistan v New Zealand, Sharjah (6pm)
October 27: England v B2, Abu Dhabi (2pm); B1 v A2, Abu Dhabi (6pm)
October 28: Australia v A1, Dubai (6pm)
October 29: West Indies v B2, Sharjah (2pm); Pakistan v Afghanistan, Dubai (6pm)
October 30: South Africa v A1, Sharjah (2pm); Australia v England, Dubai (6pm)
October 31: Afghanistan v A2, Abu Dhabi (2pm); India v New Zealand, Dubai (6pm)

November 1: England v A1, Sharjah (6pm)
November 2: South Africa v B2, Abu Dhabi (2pm); Pakistan v A2, Abu Dhabi (6pm)
November 3: New Zealand v B1, Dubai (2pm); India v Afghanistan, Abu Dhabi (6pm)
November 4: Australia v B2, Dubai (2pm); West Indies v A1, Abu Dhabi (6pm)
November 5: New Zealand v A2, Sharjah (2pm); India v B1, Dubai (6pm)
November 6: Australia v West Indies, Abu Dhabi (2pm); England v South Africa, Sharjah (6pm)
November 7: New Zealand v Afghanistan, Abu Dhabi (2pm): Pakistan v B1, Sharjah (6pm)
November 8: India v A2, Dubai (6pm)


November 10: Semi-final 1 (A1 v B2), Abu Dhabi (6pm)
November 11: Semi-final 2 (B1 v A2), Dubai (6pm)


November 14: Final, Dubai (6pm)


Likes to Publish Article on Sports Niche.

Leave a Comment

Try ExpressVPN Free & Stream Sports Online

Subscribe ExpressVPN for 30 Days Risk Free

This Blog is supported by its audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission.