Skip to content

WWE Royal Rumble 2021 Live Stream in India,TV channel with Hindi & English Commentary, Kick off Time to Start

Royal Rumble 2021 wallpaper e1611980839729

One of the Annual Marquee Events of WWE Networks of Royal Rumble 2021 will be scheduled to take place on 31 January but as per Indian Time, its kick-off from 1 February 5-30 AM IST Time in India. 2021 Edition of Royal Rumble to be played at ThunderDome at Tropicana Field, in Tampa, Florida. This is thirty-fourth edition and also starting points for the road to Wrestlemania 37.

EventsRoyal Rumble 2021
Starts Time 5-30 AM IST (Indian Time) 1 February
Where to WatchWatch live

In the 2021 Royal Rumble Will feature 30 men and 30 women.

How to Watch Royal Rumble 2021 live in India

All the Indian Viewers can catch the Live action of the 2021 Royal Rumble WWE Events on Sony Pictures Networks (SPSN) as they are official broadcasting the WWE royal rumble live in India on Sony Ten 1 with English commentary and Sony Ten 3 Hindi Commentary. As per Fixtures Indian Sub Continent Viewers can catch the Royal Rumble 2021 live in India from the 5-30 AM IST time on SONY TEN 1 (in English) and SONY TEN 3 (in Hindi) channels.

Sony Pictures Network who also feature a Live WWE chat Show titled “EXTRAA DHAMMAL LIVE” for the upcoming Royal Rumble 2021. You can watch in this live studio show including discussions on the match results possible ramifications, trending topics, social media buzz which to be hosted by Sahil Khattar. This one hour shown feature a WWE superstar as a special guest along with WWE Hindi commentators as experts.

Apart from the Rumble matches in the men’s and women’s division, the 2021 Royal Rumble will also see several titles being put on the line by WWE Superstars like Drew McIntyre, Roman Reigns, Big E and Bobby Lashley among others. Check out below the full match cards.

Match Card

  • 30-man Royal Rumble match (announced so far: Daniel Bryan, Bobby Lashley, AJ Styles, Randy Orton, Otis, The Miz, Jey Uso, Cesaro, Jeff Hardy, Sami Zayn, Dolph Ziggler, Shinsuke Nakamura, Big E, John Morrison, Sheamus, Mustafa Ali, Edge)
  • 30-woman Royal Rumble match (announced so far: Nia Jax, Charlotte Flair, Bianca Belair, Bayley, Mandy Rose, Dana Brooke, Peyton Royce, Alexa Bliss, Shayna Baszler, Liv Morgan, Ruby Riott, Tamina)
  • Roman Reigns (c) v Kevin Owens – Last Man Standing match for WWE Universal Championship
  • Drew McIntyre (c) v Goldberg – Singles match for WWE Championship
  • Asuka and Charlotte Flair (c) v Nia Jax and Shayna Baszler – Tag team match for WWE Women’s Tag Team Championship

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *