Match Schedule of Group A Teams for 2020 Copa America

CONMEBOL already released the Fixtures of the 2020 Copa America Tournament. 12 teams will be participating in this Copa America 2020 football competition which to be hosted by Argentina and Colombia jointly. Competition are categorized in two groups and its divided as per their Region. In the Group A of Copa america South Region teams so its been popular as South Zone. In this Copa America 2020 Group A Six teams which are Host Argentina along with Chile, Uruguay, Bolivia, Australia and Paraguay.

Group A Teams

  1. Argentina
  2. Australia
  3. Bolivia
  4. Chile
  5. Paraguay
  6. Uruguay

All the Six teams will be played out the 5 group matches with other teams of the Group and from them top four teams will be reach in the Quarter finals of CA 2020. As per Schedule Argentina will be face to Chile in the opening Fixtures of the Copa America 2020 Tournament.

Check out below the list of Group A Matches Schedule and Fixtures of the Copa America 2020.

Group-A (South Zone) Fixtures

12 June 2020: Argentina v Chile
13 June 2020: Australia v Uruguay
13 June 2020: Paraguay v Bolivia
16 June 2020: Argentina v Uruguay
16 June 2020: Chile v Bolivia
17 June 2020: Paraguay v Australia
20 June 2020: Argentina v Paraguay
21 June 2020: Uruguay v Chile
22 June 2020: Australia v Bolivia
25 June 2020: Chile v Paraguay
26 June 2020: Australia v Argentina
26 June 2020: Bolivia v Uruguay
30 June 2020: Bolivia v Argentina
30 June 2020: Chile v Australia
30 June 2020: Uruguay v Paraguay

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *