Skip to content

India Announced T20 squad for West indies series – Kohli, Bumrah Rested

Couple of Days ago India team Announced Squad for the upcoming 5 Match T20 series against West Indies 2022 where Team Rested some of the top players likes of Virat Kohli and Jasprit Bumrah.

The five-match T20I series against the West Indies will start from July 29 and will go on till August 7.

Rohit Sharma Who lead the India Team in Windies tour while KL Rahul, Kuldeep Yadav who missed the previous series against south africa due to injury, made their comeback in lineup.

India’s squad for 5 T20Is: Rohit Sharma (Captain), Ishan Kishan, KL Rahul, Suryakumar Yadav, Deepak Hooda, Shreyas Iyer, Dinesh Karthik, Rishabh Pant, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, R Ashwin, Ravi Bishnoi, Kuldeep Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Avesh Khan, Harshal Patel, Arshdeep Singh.

First T20 Game of 5 Match series to be schedule to played at Brian Lara Stadium in Trinidad while other two t20s on Warner Park Basseterre St Kitts venue. 4th and 5th T20 to be played on Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill, Florida

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *