Watch Cricket Live Stream 2023 From Anywhere

Get a Free Stream of the Upcoming Cricket Events Live from Anywhere Abroad countries by Using a Fastest VPN Service

India Squad announced for Windies ODI, Dhawan captain as Star player rested

Indian Cricket Team announced a 16 Member squad for the upcoming three match odi series which to be played against West Indies and west indies. Shikhar Dhawan will be leading the side.

India tour of west indies 2022 begin from the 22 July.

This will be important tour of the Indian team as they have rested some of the star players like of Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Bumrah, Rishabh Pant, Shami and Hardik Pandya. Currently India team who is playing in T20 and ODI series against England.

The first three ODIs against the West Indies will be played at Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad

India Squad for Windies ODI

Shikhar Dhawan (Captain), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shubman Gill, Deepak Hooda, Suryakumar Yadav, Shreyas Iyer, Ishan Kishan (wk), Sanju Samson (wk), Ravindra Jadeja (vice-captain), Shardul Thakur, Yuzvendra Chahal, Axar Patel, Avesh Khan, Prasidh Krishna, Mohd Siraj, Arshdeep Singh.

Leave a Comment