2023 ICC Womens World T20 Broadcaster, TV channels, Live Streaming

The Eighth Edition of ICC world Twenty20 2023 cricket tournament will be kick off from 10 February 2023 in South Africa. This is a world wide cricket sports events so million of fans and viewers are around the world to watch the live broadcast and live telecast of this Womens t20 world cup 2023.

Watch Cricket Now with Fastest VPN

Star sports India is the official broadcaster of ICC Women’s world twenty20 tournament so This Star sports channel bring the live telecast of all Women’s ICC World Twenty20 cricket tournament in India and their sub continent countries like Sri Lanka, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Nepal, Bhutan, Maldives etc. Cricket Fans visit star sports 1/HD to Listen the commentary in English languages while Tune Star sports 3 /HD for Hindi Commentary. Afghanistan Fans also watch the live telecast of ICC Women’s World T20 2023 on television set. Online Viewers from around the world can watch the Entire ICC World Twenty20 tournament 2023 Womens live streaming on starsports.com official website.

Indian Viewers also watch All Indian Matches of Women’s T20 world cup 2023 live telecast on DD National – Doordarshan Channel which is a free to Air DTH Channels. Pakistan viewers watch the Twenty20 world cup competition on PTV sports while Sri Lanka Fans enjoy the live coverage of T20 world cup on SLRC channel. Bangladesh Fans can watch the ICC Women’s Twenty20 world cup in BTV, Afghanistan cricket viewers watch this 20-20 cricket world cup on Ariana Network.

United Kingdom and New zealand fans watch the live streaming of Ladies cricket Twenty20 world cup on sky sports TV channels who is the official broadcaster of that Country. BBC radio provide the live commentary of Women’s T20 world cup 2020 West Indies. Fox sports and Channel 9 is the official broadcaster of Women’s Twenty20 WC 2023 tournament for Australia country.

European region Viewers can watch ICC Women’s T20 world cup 2023 live streaming on www.yupptv.com

Check out below the Complete List of TV channels Network who bring the live telecast as per different territories.

ICC Women’s Twenty20 World Cup 2023 Broadcasters / TV channel list

Country/ RegionBroadcasting Network (s)
IndiaStar Sports, DD national
PakistanStar Sports, PTV Sports
Sri LankaStar Sports, SLRC
BangladeshStar Sports, BTV
AustraliaFox Sports, Channel 9
New ZealandSky Sports
AfghanistanStar Sports, Ariana TV Network
United KingdomSky Sports, BBC
South AfricaSuperSports
Middle EastOSN Sports
CanadaSportsnet, Willow TV

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *