Watch Cricket Live Stream 2023 From Anywhere

Get a Free Stream of the Upcoming Cricket Events Live from Anywhere Abroad countries by Using a Fastest VPN Service

CPL – Caribbean Premier League Winners, Runners up List

Caribbean Premier League – CPL T20 is one of the windies domestic T20 tournament which is played every year since 2013 in July-August Month. So far Total Six Caribbean Premier League Twenty20 Competition to be played. First Season of CPLT20 was played in 2013 which was won by Jamaica Tallawahs by beating the Guyana Amazon Warriors in the Final game.

Trinbago knight riders is the current defending champions as they won the Previous Edition of the CPL T20 competition 2017 by beating the St Kitts and Nevis Patriots

Trinbago Knight Riders is the Most Successful franchise of the Caribbean Premier League as they winning the CPL Title by 2015, 2017 and 2018.

Trinbago Knight Riders CPL Champions

Seventh Edition of the CPL 2019 to be schedule to starts from the 4th September.

List of Caribbean Premier League winners

Year Winner Runner-up Final Result Final Venue
2013 Jamaica Tallawahs Guyana Amazon Warriors Jamaica won by 7 wickets Trinidad
2014 Barbados Tridents Guyana Amazon Warriors Barbados won by 8 runs (D/L method) St Kitts
2015 Trinbago Knight Riders Barbados Tridents Trinbago won by 20 runs Trinidad
2016 Jamaica Tallawahs Guyana Amazon Warriors Tallawahs won by 9 wickets St. Kitts
2017 Trinbago Knight Riders St. Kitts & Nevis Patriots Trinbago won by 3 wickets Trouba
2018 Trinbago Knight Riders Guyana Amazon Warriors Trinbago won by 8 wickets Trouba

Maximum Number of CPL Winners

Trinbago Knight Riders 3 2015, 2017, 2018
Jamaica Tallawahs 2 2013, 2016
Barbados Tridents 1 2014

Leave a Comment