Skip to content

How to Watch Euro 2024 live in Albania? Full Guide

Euro 2024, one of the most anticipated football tournaments which is just around the corner and as per fixtures begin from 14th june. For football fans in Albania, catch all the action live is a every single fans priority. Here’s on this article you can know about watching Euro 2024 live in Albania along with TV coverage and live streaming options.

Quick Steps to Watch Euro 2024 free using a VPN service

  • Choose a reliable VPN service like ExpressVPN
  • Download and install the VPN app on your prefer device.
  • Connect to an Albanian server
  • Visit TV Klan’s official website
  • That’s it you can easily watch Euro 2024 live from anywhere in the world with this tricks.

Which Channel Will Broadcast Euro 2024 in Albania?

TV Klan is the exclusive broadcaster for Euro 2024 in Albania country. They will provide match coverage, including live broadcasts, replays, and highlights of all 51 games.

How to Watch the Euro 2024 Live Stream in Albania?

To enjoy the Euro 2024 free live stream you have to go TV Klan as they offering a free to air coverage of the tournament so enjoy the Euro 2024 live in Albania with friends and family by without spending a single penny.

Apart of the TV Klan services Albania Viewers enjoy the Euro 2024 match coverage on YouTube TV, Live TV Central and Bashk.TV platform.

Albania Euro 2024 Fixtures
DateKick-Off Time (BST)OpponentVenue
15th June 202420:00ItalySignal Iduna Park
19th June 202414:00CroatiaVolksparkstadion
24th June 202420:00SpainMerkur Spiel Arena



  • Etrit Berisha (Empoli)
  • Thomas Strakosha (Brentford)
  • Elhan Kastrati (Cittadella)
  • Simon Simoni (Eintracht Frankfurt)


  • Berat Gjimshiti (Atalanta)
  • Elseid Hysaj (Lazio)
  • Ivan Balliu (Rayo Vallecano)
  • Ardian Ismajli (Empoli)
  • Arlind Ajeti (CFR Cluj)
  • Naser Aliji (Voluntari)
  • Mario Mitaj (Lokomotiv Moscow)
  • Enea Mihaj (Famalicão)
  • Marash Kumbulla (Sassuolo)


  • Amir Abrashi (Grasshoppers)
  • Kristjan Asllani (Inter Milan)
  • Nedim Bajrami (Sassuolo)
  • Medon Berisha (Lecce)
  • Klaus Gjasula (Darmstadt 98)
  • Qazim Laçi (Sparta Prague)
  • Ernest Muçi (Beşiktaş)
  • Ylber Ramadani (Lecce)


  • Jasir Asani (Gwangju FC)
  • Armando Broja (Fulham)
  • Mirlind Daku (Rubin Kazan)
  • Arbër Hoxha (Dinamo Zagreb)
  • Rey Manaj (Sivasspor)
  • Taulant Seferi (Baniyas)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *