1st T20 England vs Sri Lanka – Live Stream, How to Watch Online, Start Time, TV guide

Sri Lanka Cricket Team tour to England for the Three Match ODI series and T20 3 Games which starting from the 23rd June 2021. Check out Here the Start Time, How to Watch Online as well as Live stream guide for worldwide countries.

A VPN service that will help you to access Geo Block Content and Stream Cricket live without any restriction of TV channels. To Stream, Cricket live I recommend you to Subscribe ExpressVPN to Stream Cricket Live because of their Enjoy unrestricted access worldwide features, Fast Server, Easy Setup on almost all device, 24/7 hour customer support with live chat along with 30 days money back Guarantee.

Quick Guide: Watch Cricket Live From Anywhere in Easy Steps

Get a trusted VPN To watch Cricket :  Order ExpressVPN (49% off + 3 Month Free)

Expressvpn price list

*Picks any plan from the list. Go with Long Term give more benefit for you. 

Install Apps on Any device likes Mobile, Android Phone or Laptop.

Expressvpn works with all devices 1 e1611578563772


Go to Location list and Select Server

india : Hotstar -  sonylive , Jio Cinema (IPL)

Australia : Fox sports, 7plus

New Zealand : Sky Sports 

Sri Lanka : SLRC TV

US : Willow TV

You can access the Every Cricket  Matches anywhere around the world with this tricks. No Matter weather you are from Russia, Australia, Canada, Wales, USA, UK, Brazil, India or anywhere this tricks work like charm. 

Where to watch England v Sri Lanka 1st T20 live of 23 June?

Local Viewers of England Can Enjoy the 1st T20 of ENG vs SL Live telecast and coverage by visiting the Sky sports website while Sri Lankan fans watch this SL vs ENG 20 over games live via SLRC TV channels as well as on Sony Network.

Australian Viewers catch the ENG vs SL T20 series live via Fox cricket while India and their sub-continent countries Pakistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Nepal etc enjoy ENG vs SL First Twenty20 Match Live stream on Sonyliv website as well as on Sony Ten 2 / 3 channel on 23 June.

Match Preview

For the ODI and T20 England announced a Strong Squad for the Sri Lanka Series as they includes Chris Woakes, Liam Dawson and David Willey in the Line up. On the other side Sri Lanka Kusal Perea leading the side.

England recently played test series against New Zealand and lost it while the Sri Lankan team is struggling to perform too, it will be interesting to see how these two teams will perform against each other.

Sri Lankan national cricket players were unhappy with the latest contracts and they had decided against signing them, With the issues resolved, the Sri Lankan team arrived in the UK on June 9-10.


Date: June 23, 2021
Match: England vs Sri Lanka, 1st T20I
Venue: Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Time: 11:00 PM IST, 05:00 PM GMT, 06:00 PM LOCAL

Date: June 24, 2021
Match: England vs Sri Lanka, 2nd T20I
Venue: Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Time: 11:00 PM IST, 05:00 PM GMT, 06:00 PM LOCAL

Date: June 26, 2021
Match: England vs Sri Lanka, 3rd T20I
Venue: The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Time: 07:00 PM IST, 01:30 PM GMT, 02:30 PM LOCAL

Date: June 29, 2021
Match: England vs Sri Lanka, 1st ODI
Venue: Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
Time: 03:30 PM IST, 10:00 AM GMT, 11:00 AM LOCAL

Date: July 01, 2021
Match: England vs Sri Lanka, 2nd ODI
Venue: Kennington Oval, London
Time: 05:30 PM IST, 12:00 PM GMT, 01:00 PM LOCAL

Date: July 04, 2021
Match: England vs Sri Lanka, 3rd ODI
Venue: County Ground, Bristol
Time: 03:30 PM IST, 10:00 AM GMT, 11:00 AM LOCAL


England Squad for T20I Series: Eoin Morgan (c), Moeen Ali, Jonathan Bairstow, Sam Billings, Jos Buttler (WK), Sam Curran, Tom Curran, Liam Dawson, Chris Jordan, Liam Livingstone, Dawid Malan, Adil Rashid, Jason Roy, David Willey, Chris Woakes, Mark Wood

Sri Lanka Squad for T20I and ODI: Kusal Perera (c), Kusal Mendis, Danushka Gunathilaka, Avishka Fernando, Pathum Nissanka, Wanindu Hasaranga, Ramesh Mendis, Chamika Karunaratne, Niroshan Dickwella, Dhananjaya De Silva, Oshada Fernando, Charith Asalanka, Dasun Shanaka, Dushmantha Chameera, Isuru Udana, Asitha Fernando, Nuwan Pradeep, Dhananjaya Lakshan, Ishan Jayaratne, Binura Fernando, Shiran Fernando, Lakshan Sandakan, Akila Dananjaya, Praveen Jayawickrama

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *