Skip to content

How to Watch 2022 CPL T20 Live Stream Anywhere, TV Guide & More

cpl cricket

T20 Cricket Action is Back Now As We are almost near to begin the Caribbean Premier League 2022 which is around to starts from the 31 August. All the cricket fans are waiting for it.

Caribbean Premier League T20 Tournament everyone looking to watch whether you are from Caribbean, USA, UK, Australia, New Zealand, India or anywhere. So many of them are already starting the countdown for it. Are you facing the issue of not able to watch the CPL Live Stream 2022 in your country? Don’t worry I will give a solution for it just follow the tutorials. I found a working solution to Watch Caribbean Premier League live in Countries where they will not show means by following this guide you can easily watch CPL 2022 live anywhere without any issue.

A VPN is an app that will hide your true location and it tricks internet services into different locations. By using a VPN, With This trick into thinking, I was in the US/UK where it is broadcasted, which allowed me to live-stream cricket online.

Save your Time, I Made a Really quick and simple guide on How to Watch CPL 2022 From any country. This will take only a few moments to set up and you will catch West indies T20 action live without any issue.

Quick Steps To Watch CPL T20 Live anywhere

  1. Get ExpressVPN (Fastest Video Streaming Service)
  2. Download and Install to any device
  3. Connect to a server located in the India.
  4. Go to Sonyliv
  5. Enjoy the Caribbean Premier League 2022 Live Anywhere no Matter Where you are.

Why You Need a VPN to Watch CPL 10 Live ?

VPN Can help you to unblock geo-restricted content. By using VPN you can easily change your current location and make it appear as if you are visiting the net from a different location. This enables you to sign up for streaming services that aren’t available in your location (such as US-based) and watch the latest cpl t20 free.

If you are a traveler and going outside your resident country then VPN very useful. Many of travelers using a VPN to ensure access Caribbean Premier League live no matter where you are. It will help to hide my current location and make seem like i am permitted the country to access the CPL 2022.

T20 Cricket is always a Full of Entertainment and This the CPL so we seen many of the west indies players in this league so obviously Caribbean players who are love to watch by fans because of hard-hitting ability and also giving lots of entertainment to fans. So be ready to Watch CPL 2022 live and enjoy every game.

Before moves to live stream first know everything about it.

CPL 2022 Teams

  • Barbados Tridents (BT)
  • Guyana Amazon Warriors (GAW)
  • Trinbago Knight Riders (TKR)
  • St. Kitts & Nevis Patriots (SNP)
  • Jamaica Tallawahs (JT)
  • St. Lucia Stars (STS)

Caribbean Premier League 10th Edition Schedule

Schedule of ninth Edition are yet not announced as soon as announced we publish here.

CPL Winners – Past Champions of Caribbean Premier League

Jamaica Tallawahs Who is the Champions of the Inaugural Edition of CPL 2013 While Trinbago knight riders  are the champions of the previous edition. To know the Complete Year by year CPL Winners kindly follow Caribbean Premier League Past Champions List from here.

Countywise TV Broadcaster

AustraliaFox Sports
CarribeanSportsMax TV
IndiaStar Sports
New ZealandSky Sports
MENAOSN Sports Cricket HD
SrilankaSony 6
UKBT Sport
USAWillow TV

CPL 2022 Squads:

St Kitts & Nevis Patriots

Dwayne Bravo (c), Evin Lewis, Andre Fletcher, Wanindu Hasaranga, Darren Bravo, Sherfane Rutherford, Sheldon Cottrell, Dominic Drakes, Dwaine Pretorius, Dewald Brevis, Izharulhaq Naveed, Joshua Da Silva, Jon-Russ Jaggesar, Keacy Carty, Kelvin Pittman, Jaden Carmichael

Jamaica Tallawahs

Rovman Powell (c), Fabian Allen, Brandon King, Kennar Lewis, Shamarh Brooks, Mohammad Amir, Sandeep Lamichhane, Imad Wasim, Chris Green, Miguel Pretorius, Raymon Reifer, Jamie Merchant, Amir Jangoo, Shemar Springer, Nicholson Gordon, Kirk McKenzie, Joshua James

Barbados Royals

Jason Holder (c), Obed McCoy, Kyle Mayers, Hayden Walsh Jnr, Devon Thomas, Oshane Thomas, Nyeem Young, Quinton de Kock, David Miller, Harry Tector (temporary replacement for Mujeeb ur Rahman), Azam Khan, Corbin Bosch, Rahkeem Cornwall, Joshua Bishop, Justin Greaves, Teddy Bishop, Ramon Simmond

Trinbago Knight Riders

Kieron Pollard (c), Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Nicholas Pooran, Akeal Hosein, Jayden Seales, Tion Webster, Maheesh Theekshana, Seekkuge Prasanna, Tim Seifert, Ali Khan, Colin Munro, Khary Pierre, Anderson Phillip, Terrence Hinds, Leonardo Julien, Shaaron Lewis

St Lucia Kings

Roston Chase, Johnson Charles, Kesrick Williams, Alzarri Joseph, Mark Deyal, Jeavor Royal, Faf du Plessis (c), Tim David, David Wiese, Scott Kuggeleijn, Matthew Forde, Leroy Lugg, Preston McSween, Larry Edwards, Ackeem Auguste, Rivaldo Clarke

Guyana Amazon Warriors

Shimron Hetymer (c), Odean Smith, Romario Shepherd, Chandrapaul Hemraj, Keemo Paul, Gudakesh Motie, Imran Tahir, Tabriz Shamzi, Colin Ingram, Paul Stirling, Heinrich Klaasen, Shai Hope, Jermaine Blackwood, Veerasammy Permaul, Ronsford Beaton, Matthew Nandu, Junior Sinclair

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *