Skip to content

CPL Schedule 2024 Starts from 29 August, Get PDF Fixtures

CPL Fans

Biggest Party in the Sports Caribbean T20 Tournament 12th Edition of CPL schedule to kick off from the 29 August 2024 with the opening match between Antigua and Barbuda Falcons vs Barbados Royals while Final game of the Caribbean Premier League 2024 on 6 October.

Total Six Teams of Antigua & Barbuda Falcons, Barbados Royals, Guyana Amazon Warriors, St Kitts & Nevis Patriots, Saint Lucia Kings, Trinbago Knight Riders who facing to each other to win Trophy of CPL Twelfth Season.

Guyana Amazon Warriors are the title defending champions in Caribbean Premier League.

CPL Fans
CPL Fans

CPL 2024 Schedule, Fixtures, Matches Time

  1. August 29, 2024:
    • Antigua and Barbuda Falcons vs. St Kitts and Nevis Patriots at North Sound.
    • Time: 4:00 PM (GMT) / 7:00 PM (Local).
  2. August 30, 2024:
    • Antigua and Barbuda Falcons vs. Guyana Amazon Warriors at North Sound.
    • Time: 4:00 PM (GMT) / 7:00 PM (Local).
  3. August 31, 2024:
    • St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs. Trinbago Knight Riders at Basseterre.
    • Time: 4:00 PM (GMT) / 7:00 PM (Local).

As soon as CPL 8 schedule are announced we published the complete Caribbean Premier League Fixtures and also PDF file to Download the CPL 2020 Schedule.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *