Women’s T20 World Cup 2020 Squads of All Teams

30 Days Money Back Guarantee

Ahead of the Men’s T20 World cup 2020, A Women’s T20 cricket world cup seventh edition which to be schedule to be hosted by the Australia. beIng host, Australia is the defending title champions as they win the 2018 trophy by beating the Indian Women’s team in the final game.

A VPN service which will help you to access Geo Block Content and Stream sports live without any restriction of TV channels. To Stream, Sports live I always recommend you Subscribe ExpressVPN because of their Enjoy unrestricted access worldwide features, Fast Server, Easy Setup on almost all device, 24/7 Hour customer support with live chat along with 30 days money back Guarantee.

Quick Guide: Watch Match Live From Anywhere in 3 Steps

  1. Get a trusted VPN Go with ExpressVPN (49% off + 3 Month Free)
  2. Connect to the Server of the Broadcaster channel.
  3. Start watching Sports! 

Note : Finding Any difficulty to Watch Match online kindly contact ExpressVPN support person via live Chat or Email.

Total 10 Womens team are participating in the 2020 womens T20 world cup which to be schedule to starts from the 21 February. Check out below the all ten participating teams Squad and players list of ICC Women’s T20 world cup 2020.


  1. Australia
  2. England
  3. India
  4. South Africa
  5. Pakistan
  6. West Indies
  7. New Zealand
  8. Sri Lanka
  9. Bangladesh
  10. Thailand


1. Australia

Meg Lanning (Captain), Erin Burns, Nicola Carey, Delissa Kimmince, Alyssa Healy, Jess Jonassen, Tayla Vlaeminck, Rachael Haynes, Sophie Molineux, Beth Mooney, Ashleigh Gardner, Megan Schutt, Annabel Sutherland, Georgia Wareham, Ellyse Perry.

Too busy for the full read? Here’s the BEST VPN for 2021

ExpressVPN – The fastest VPN available. It’s super-secure, is easy to use, great for Soccer streaming and affordable Price too. Get 49% off with this special discount + 3 Months Free.

Feature of ExpressVPN

  • Works with: Along With Any Sports Streaming its works on Netflix (multiple libraries), Hulu, BBC iPlayer, Vudu, Amazon Prime Video, SkyTV, Disney+ Hotstar, Sonyliv, and many others Too.
  • Compatible Device: Windows, macOS, Android, iOS, Linux, Chrome, Firefox, and routers
  • Data logging: Strict no-logs policy
  • Money-back guarantee: 30 days

Don’t Miss 

ExpressVPN’s latest deal 2021: Get 3 months completely free on your annual subscription with this current offer! It’s not for certain when this deal will end so it’s best to ongoing expressvpn deal page to see if it’s still available.
ExpressVPN Get 3 Month Free with 12 Months plan banner

ExpressVPN is our first choice to Watch Any Sports as they are top spot in many tests, including best VPN for iOS devices, torrenting, and routers, because it’s a solid, reliable option.

ExpressVPN have more then 4900+ high-speed servers from 160 countries. It’s also one of the fastest VPNs we’ve tested and many of the top site also recommending same. This is excellent news for streamers and torrenters around the world to Get ExpressVPN and Stream Sports live online.

ExpressVPN can help you access your favorite content, even on platforms that don’t support VPNs. Thanks to the MediaStreamer feature and the VPN’s ability to blast through blocks, our researchers were able to watch Netflix, Hulu, and BBC iPlayer from six different countries on smart TVs, Amazon Fire TV sticks, Apple TV, gaming consoles, and other devices.

Customer service is also good, with helpful 24/7 live chat support and detailed setup guides for the many supported platforms. Every time I tested the live chat feature, I was chatting with a helpful representative in under two minutes. So if you facing any issue to Watch Any Sports live after Buying the ExpressVPN plan kindly contact them

2. England

Heather Knight (Captain), Tammy Beaumont, Katherine Brunt, Kate Cross, Freya Davies, Sophie Ecclestone, Georgia Elwiss, Sarah Glenn, Amy Jones, Nat Sciver, Anya Shrubsole, Lauren Winfield, Fran Wilson, Danni Wyatt, Mady Villiers

3. India

Harmanpreet Kaur (Captain), Smriti Mandhana, Jemimah Rodrigues, Deepti Sharma, Veda Krishnamurthy, Taniya Bhatia, Shafali Verma, Shikha Pandey, Harleen Deol, Poonam Yadav, Rajeshwari Gaekwad, Radha Yadav, Arundhati Reddy, Pooja Vastrakar, Richa Ghosh.

4. South Africa

Dane Van Niekerk (Captain), Lizelle Lee, Shabnim Ismail, Marizanne Kapp, Sune Luus, Nadine De Klerk, Chloe Tryon, Laura Wolvaardt, Mignon Du Preez, Masabata Klaas, Tumi Sekhukhune, Trisha Chetty, Nonkululeko Mlaba, Ayabonga Khaka, Nondumiso Shangase.

5. Pakistan

Bismah Maroof (Captain), Aimen Anwar, Aliya Riaz, Anam Amin, Ayesha Naseem, Diana Baig, Fatima Sana, Iram Javed, Javeria Khan, Muneeba Ali, Nida Dar, Omaima Sohail, Sadia Iqbal, Sidra Nawaz, Syeda Aroob Shah.

6. West Indies

Stafanie Taylor (Captain), Shemaine Campbelle, Deandra Dottin, Shamilia Connell, Afy Fletcher, Aaliyah Alleyne, Cherry-Ann Fraser, Sheneta Grimmond, Anisa Mohammed, Chinelle Henry, Lee-Ann Kirby, Hayley Matthews, Britney Cooper, Chedean Nation, Shakera Selman.

Watch Every Game Live with ExpressVPN

✔ Easy set up ✔ 30-day money back guarantee ✔ Save 49%

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top