Supercross 2020 Race Day Broadcast Schedule for Salt Lake City 1

30 Days Money Back Guarantee

This Blog is supported by its audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission.

Supercross live telecast 2020

One of the awaiting Events of Racing Monster Energy AMA Supercross will be resume to starts from today 30 May with rounds 11 to 17 which to be take place at Salt Lake City, Utah. All the Seven round will be broadcast and televisied on NBC sports network and NBC depending on the round.

Round 11 of the 2020 AMA Supercross Championship will be take place on 30 May at Rice-Eccles Stadium. But you’ll want to check out this schedule before setting your DVR, as the Salt Lake City 1 Supercross will be a day race.

Stadium stand will be open from 7-7:45 a.m. GMT for riders to preview the track. The 250SX East Region group will go out on the track first, at 8 a.m. GMT for their 5 minute/two lap sighting lap.

Supercross live telecast 2020

With a 40 rider cap in each class, all 40 riders will qualify for the main program, which will begin at 1:04 p.m. GMT with the two 250SX heat races. Following the 250SX heat races will be the 250SX LCQ at 1:47 p.m. GMT. At 2:04 p.m. GMT, the 450SX Class will have their two heat races, followed by the 450SX LCQ at 2:47 p.m. GMT.

250SX events which to sighting lap at 2:58 PM GMT while 450SX will be sighting lap at 3:26 PM GMT. See below full race day schedule.

Streaming Live

Salt Lake City 1 Supercross Race Day Schedule

all below time as per local timezone of host cities.

203203 round 11 salt lake city

Watch Supercross 2020 live on NBC Sports Gold

Racing fans will be able to watch live qualifying event on NBC Sports Gold which beginning at 12:30 p.m. EST/9:30 a.m. PST a.m.

NBC Sports Network will broadcast supercross live coverage of Salt Lake City 1 beginning at 3 p.m. EST/Noon PST on Sunday. It will also stream on NBCSports.com, the NBC Sports app, and NBC Sports Gold. At 4 p.m. EST/1 p.m. PST, the programming will switch over to NBC. Both qualifying and the night show program will be available to watch on NBC Sports Gold.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top