Rugby World Cup Winners, Runners Up List, Current Champions South Africa

30 Days Money Back Guarantee

Rugby hd pictures

Since the inaugural Edition 1987 Till date Rugby World cup Tournament is held on span of every four years by the Rugby sports international governing body. First Edition of 1987 RWC to be host by Australia and New Zealand Jointly and its to be win by the New Zealand by 29-9 score against France.

A VPN service which will help you to access Geo Block Content and Stream sports live without any restriction of TV channels. To Stream, Sports live I always recommend you Subscribe ExpressVPN because of their Enjoy unrestricted access worldwide features, Fast Server, Easy Setup on almost all device, 24/7 Hour customer support with live chat along with 30 days money back Guarantee.

Quick Guide: Watch Match Live From Anywhere in 3 Steps

  1. Get a trusted VPN Go with ExpressVPN (49% off + 3 Month Free)
  2. Connect to the Server of the Broadcaster channel.
  3. Start watching Sports! 

Note : Finding Any difficulty to Watch Match online kindly contact ExpressVPN support person via live Chat or Email.

Till date Total 9 tournament has been played and the upcoming tenth edition of Rugby world cup to be starts from the 8th of September 2023 which to be host by France. South Africa is the defending champions as they won RWC 2019 against England.

Event Year Winner Runner-Up Score
9 2019 South Africa England 32−12
8 2015 New Zealand Australia 34-17
7 2011 New Zealand France 8-7
6 2007 South Africa England 15-6
5 2003 England Australia 20-17
4 1999 Australia France 35-12
3 1995 South Africa New Zealand 15-12
2 1991 Australia England 12-6
1 1987 New Zealand France 29-9

World Cup Win by Countries

Country Number of Titles
New Zealand 3
Australia 2
South Africa 3
England 1

Watch Every Game Live with ExpressVPN

✔ Easy set up ✔ 30-day money back guarantee ✔ Save 49%

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top