Paul vs Mayweather Fight live on Samsung, Vivo Mobile, UC Browser, iphone

30 Days Money Back Guarantee

This Blog is supported by its audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission.

mayweather vs paul

Date: Sunday, June 6

Venue: Hard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, Florida

Event start time: 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT / 1am BST / 10am AEST

Mayweather vs Paul time (approx): Midnight ET / 9pm PT / 5am BST / 2pm AEST

PPV options: Showtime (US) / Sky Sports Box Office (UK) / Main Event (AU) / Fanmio (RoW)

Watch Anywhere : Try ExpressVPN (6.67$ per Month)

The exhibition boxing bout Which to between Mayweather and Paul headlines a four-fight pay-per-view event on June 6 and its to be held at Hard Rock Stadium in Miami.

Mayweather vs Paul Fight Main Card and other game will be live stream and telecast only on showtime at PPV. But if you wants to watch Paul vs Mayweather live on Samsung Vivo Mobile, Iphone, UC Browser via different way then Check out complete guide on it.

  1. Get ExpressVPN.
  2. Connect to a server location in the U.S.
  3. Go to Showtime and purchase the PPV.
  4. Enjoy the event!

Mayweather (50-0) returns to the ring for the first time since his knockout win over Conor McGregor on Aug. 26, 2017.

Paul (0-1) lost his only pro fight against KSI via split decision on Nov. 9, 2019.

While Mayweather will have an obvious talent advantage, Paul will have a big edge in size. Mayweather was just short of 150 pounds in his last outing, while Paul was close to 200 pounds when he stepped into the ring as a pro.

Main card (Showtime PPV at 8 p.m. ET)
Floyd Mayweather vs. Logan Paul
Badou Jack vs. TBA
Jarret Hurd vs. Luis Arias
Chad Johnson vs. Brian Maxwell

Showtime PPV  as well as their apps provide the Paul vs Mayweather online streaming in USA country for their Computer, laptop and Mobile users If you are outside the USA you may Use the VPN Service likes of ExpressVPN, PureVPN, NordVPN etc.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top