Options to Stream 2021 CazooTV Players Championship Live Anywhere

Players Championship snooker 2021 is happening in Marshall Arena, England and around the world of Snooker Fans are looking to stream this Players Championship Snooker online.

Fans all over the world will be keeping an eye on the contenders of the World Snooker Championship which will begin in the month of April.

A VPN service that will help you to access Geo Block Content and Stream Snooker live without any restriction of TV channels. To Stream, Players Championship Snooker live I recommend you to Subscribe to ExpressVPN & Stream Any sports Live because of their Enjoy unrestricted access worldwide features, Fast Server, Easy Setup on almost all device, 24/7 hour customer support with live chat along with 30 days money back Guarantee.

Quick Guide: Watch <b>Players Championship Snooker 2021 </b>Live From Anywhere in Easy Steps

Get a trusted VPN 

Order ExpressVPN (49% off + 3 Month Free)

Expressvpn price list

*Picks any plan from the list. Go with Long Term give more benefit for you.

Install Apps on Any device likes Mobile, Android Phone or Laptop.

Expressvpn works with all devices 1 e1611578563772


Go to Location list and Select UK Server

Go to iTV Website

Start watching 2021 Players Championship (snooker) live on TV Anywhere

You can access the Every game anywhere around the world with this tricks. No Matter weather you are from Russia, Australia, Canada, Wales, USA, UK, Brazil, India or anywhere this tricks work like charm.

Judd Trump was the defending champion, having defeated Yan Bingtao 10–4 in the 2020 final.However, Trump lost 6–5 in the first round to Stuart Bingham.


(Best of 11; Losers receive £15,000)
Judd Trump / BinghamvZhou Yuelong / Hawkins
Lisowski / GouldvR O’Sullivan / Ding Junhui
N Robertson / Lu NingvK Wilson / R Day
J Brown / J HigginsvSelby / M J Williams


Winner: £125,000

Runner-up: £50,000

Semi-final: £30,000

Quarter-final: £15,000

Last 16: £10,000

Highest break: £10,000

Players Championship snooker results


Mark Allen 6-2 Stephen Maguire

Ronnie O’Sullivan 6-4 Barry Hawkins

Neil Robertson 6-3 Joe Perry

Mark Williams 6-2 Ali Carter

Kyren Wilson 4-6 Jack Lisowski

Judd Trump 6-0 Jimmy Robertson

David Gilbert 4-6 Stuart Bingham

Mark Selby 4-6 John Higgins

Second round

Jack Lisowski 5-6 Judd Trump

Neil Robertson 6-5 Mark Williams

Mark Allen 6-4 Stuart Bingham

Ronnie O’Sullivan 6-4 John Higgins


Judd Trump 4-6 Neil Robertson

Ronnie O’Sullivan 6-0 Mark Allen


The Players Championship has been running since 2011, with eight different winners since its inception.

2020 Judd Trump

2019 Ronnie O’Sullivan

2018 Ronnie O’Sullivan

2017 Judd Trump

2016 Mark Allen

2015 Joe Perry

2014 Barry Hawkins

2013 Ding Junhui

2012 Stephen Lee

2011 Shaun Murphy

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *