List of Heisman Trophy Winners with School, Position, Class

30 Days Money Back Guarantee

Heisman Trophy

Heisman Trophy which is awarded every year to outstanding player in the NCAA football. Most recent 2019 Heisman Trophy winners is Senior Quarter back from LSU Joe Burrow.

A VPN service which will help you to access Geo Block Content and Stream sports live without any restriction of TV channels. To Stream, Sports live I always recommend you Subscribe ExpressVPN because of their Enjoy unrestricted access worldwide features, Fast Server, Easy Setup on almost all device, 24/7 Hour customer support with live chat along with 30 days money back Guarantee.

Quick Guide: Watch Match Live From Anywhere in 3 Steps

  1. Get a trusted VPN Go with ExpressVPN (49% off + 3 Month Free)
  2. Connect to the Server of the Broadcaster channel.
  3. Start watching Sports! 

Note : Finding Any difficulty to Watch Match online kindly contact ExpressVPN support person via live Chat or Email.

Since the First Edition of 1935 so far total 77 Heisman trophy to be awarded to various team. The trophy which is one of the most sought-after awards in American collegiate athletics is named after John W. Heisman who was known as an athlete and inventive football genius.

Heisman Trophy given for Outstanding performance which best exhibits the pursuit of excellence with integrity. Winners epitomize great ability combined with diligence, perseverance, and hard work.

Too busy for the full read? Here’s the BEST VPN for 2021

ExpressVPN – The fastest VPN available. It’s super-secure, is easy to use, great for Soccer streaming and affordable Price too. Get 49% off with this special discount + 3 Months Free.

Feature of ExpressVPN

  • Works with: Along With Any Sports Streaming its works on Netflix (multiple libraries), Hulu, BBC iPlayer, Vudu, Amazon Prime Video, SkyTV, Disney+ Hotstar, Sonyliv, and many others Too.
  • Compatible Device: Windows, macOS, Android, iOS, Linux, Chrome, Firefox, and routers
  • Data logging: Strict no-logs policy
  • Money-back guarantee: 30 days

Don’t Miss 

ExpressVPN’s latest deal 2021: Get 3 months completely free on your annual subscription with this current offer! It’s not for certain when this deal will end so it’s best to ongoing expressvpn deal page to see if it’s still available.
ExpressVPN Get 3 Month Free with 12 Months plan banner

ExpressVPN is our first choice to Watch Any Sports as they are top spot in many tests, including best VPN for iOS devices, torrenting, and routers, because it’s a solid, reliable option.

ExpressVPN have more then 4900+ high-speed servers from 160 countries. It’s also one of the fastest VPNs we’ve tested and many of the top site also recommending same. This is excellent news for streamers and torrenters around the world to Get ExpressVPN and Stream Sports live online.

ExpressVPN can help you access your favorite content, even on platforms that don’t support VPNs. Thanks to the MediaStreamer feature and the VPN’s ability to blast through blocks, our researchers were able to watch Netflix, Hulu, and BBC iPlayer from six different countries on smart TVs, Amazon Fire TV sticks, Apple TV, gaming consoles, and other devices.

Customer service is also good, with helpful 24/7 live chat support and detailed setup guides for the many supported platforms. Every time I tested the live chat feature, I was chatting with a helpful representative in under two minutes. So if you facing any issue to Watch Any Sports live after Buying the ExpressVPN plan kindly contact them

Heisman Trophy

Heisman Trophy Winners

Year Name School Position Class
2019 Joe Burrow LSU Quarterback Senior
2018 Kyler Murray Oklahoma Quarterback Junior
2017 Baker Mayfield Oklahoma Quarterback Senior
2016 Lamar Jackson Louisville Quarterback Sophomore
2015 Derrick Henry Alabama Crimson Tide Running back Junior
2014 Marcus Mariota Oregon Quarterback Junior
2013 Jameis Winston Florida State Quarterback Frsh
2012 Johnny Manziel Texas A&M Quarterback Frsh
2011 Robert Griffin III Baylor University Quarterback Jr.
2010 Cam Newton Auburn Quarterback Jr.
2009 Mark Ingram Alabama Running back Sop
2008 Sam Bradford Oklahoma Quarterback Sop
2007 Tim Tebow Florida Quarterback Sop
2006 Troy Smith Ohio State Quarterback Sr.
2004 Matt Leinart USC Quarterback Jr.
2003 Jason White Oklahoma Quarterback Jr.
2002 Carson Palmer USC Quarterback Sr.
2001 Eric Crouch Nebraska Quarterback Sr.
2000 Chris Weinke Florida State Quarterback Sr.
1999 Ron Dayne Wisconsin Running back Sr.
1998 Ricky Williams Texas Running back Sr.
1997 Charles Woodson Michigan Cornerback/Punt returner Jr.
1996 Danny Wuerffel Florida Quarterback Sr.
1995 Eddie George Ohio State Running back Sr.
1994 Rashaan Salaam Colorado Running back Jr.
1993 Charlie Ward Florida State Quarterback Sr.
1992 Gino Torretta Miami (Fla) Quarterback Sr.
1991 Desmond Howard Michigan Wide receiver Jr.
1990 Ty Detmer Brigham Young Quarterback Jr.
1989 Andre Ware Houston Quarterback Jr.
1988 Barry Sanders Oklahoma State Running back Jr.
1987 Tim Brown Notre Dame Wide receiver Sr.
1986 Vinny Testaverde Miami (Fla) Quarterback Sr.
1985 Bo Jackson Auburn Running back Sr.
1984 Doug Flutie Boston College Quarterback Sr.
1983 Mike Rozier Nebraska Running back Sr.
1982 Herschel Walker Georgia Running back Jr.
1981 Marcus Allen USC Running back Sr.
1980 George Rogers South Carolina Running back Sr.
1979 Charles White USC Running back Sr.
1978 Billy Sims Oklahoma Running back Jr.
1977 Earl Campbell Texas Running back Sr.
1976 Tony Dorsett Pittsburgh Running back Sr.
1975 Archie Griffin Ohio State Running back Sr.
1974 Archie Griffin Ohio State Running back Jr.
1973 John Cappelletti Penn State Running back Sr.
1972 Johnny Rodgers Nebraska Running back Sr.
1971 Pat Sullivan Auburn Quarterback Sr.
1970 Jim Plunkett Stanford Quarterback Sr.
1969 Steve Owens Oklahoma Fullback Sr.
1968 O.J. Simpson USC Running back Sr.
1967 Gary Beban UCLA Quarterback Sr.
1966 Steve Spurrier Florida Quarterback Sr.
1965 Mike Garrett USC Running back Sr.
1964 John Huarte Notre Dame Quarterback Sr.
1963 Roger Staubach Navy Quarterback Jr.
1962 Terry Baker Oregon State Quarterback Sr.
1961 Ernie Davis Syracuse Running back Sr.
1960 Joe Bellino Navy Running back Sr.
1959 Billy Cannon Louisiana State Running back Sr.
1958 Pete Dawkins Army Running back Sr.
1957 John David Crow Texas A&M Running back Sr.
1956 Paul Hornung Notre Dame Quarterback Sr.
1955 Howard Cassady Ohio State Running back Sr.
1954 Alan Ameche Wisconsin Fullback Sr.
1953 John Lattner Notre Dame Running back Sr.
1952 Billy Vessels Oklahoma Running back Sr.
1951 Dick Kazmaier Princeton Running back Sr.
1950 Vic Janowicz Ohio State Running back Jr.
1949 Leon Hart Notre Dame END Sr.
1948 Doak Walker Southern Methodist Running back Jr.
1947 John Lujack Notre Dame Quarterback Sr.
1946 Glenn Davis Army Running back Sr.
1945 Doc Blanchard Army Fullback Jr.
1944 Les Horvath Ohio State Quarterback Sr.
1943 Angelo Bertelli Notre Dame Quarterback Sr.
1942 Frank Sinkwich Georgia Running back Sr.
1941 Bruce Smith Minnesota Running back Sr.
1940 Tom Harmon Michigan Running back Sr.
1939 Nile Kinnick Iowa Running back Sr.
1938 Davey O’Brien TCU Quarterback Sr.
1937 Clint Frank Yale Quarterback Sr.
1936 Larry Kelley Yale END Sr.
1935 Jay Berwanger Chicago Running back Sr.

Watch Every Game Live with ExpressVPN

✔ Easy set up ✔ 30-day money back guarantee ✔ Save 49%

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top