Skip to content

India vs South Africa 1st Test Live Stream, How to Watch online in Digital Media, Playing XI & More

  • by

3 Test Match series of India tour to South Africa begin from the 26th December 2021 Today. Apart of the Test Match 3 ODI Matches also played between this two teams of India and South Africa. Check out below the Complete Guide on India vs South Africa 2021-22 Live Stream, TV rights, Schedule & More.

A VPN service that will help you to access Geo Block Content and Stream Cricket live without any restriction of TV channels. To Stream, Cricket live I recommend you to Subscribe ExpressVPN to Stream Cricket Live because of their Enjoy unrestricted access worldwide features, Fast Server, Easy Setup on almost all device, 24/7 hour customer support with live chat along with 30 days money back Guarantee.

Quick Guide: Watch Cricket Live From Anywhere in Easy Steps

Get a trusted VPN To watch Cricket :  Order ExpressVPN (49% off + 3 Month Free)

Expressvpn price list

*Picks any plan from the list. Go with Long Term give more benefit for you. 

Install Apps on Any device likes Mobile, Android Phone or Laptop.

Expressvpn works with all devices 1 e1611578563772


Go to Location list and Select Server

india : Hotstar -  sonylive , Jio Cinema (IPL)

Australia : Fox sports, 7plus

New Zealand : Sky Sports 

Sri Lanka : SLRC TV

US : Willow TV

You can access the Every Cricket  Matches anywhere around the world with this tricks. No Matter weather you are from Russia, Australia, Canada, Wales, USA, UK, Brazil, India or anywhere this tricks work like charm. 

India vs South Africa 2021 Schedule

Here is an entire schedule for South Africa vs India 2021-22.

1st Test – Dec 26, Sun – Dec 30, Thursday
SuperSport Park, Centurion
1:30 PM

2nd Test – Jan 03, Mon – Jan 07, Friday
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
1:30 PM

3rd Test – Jan 11, Tue – Jan 15, Saturday
Newlands, Cape Town
2:00 PM

1st ODI – Jan 19, Wednesday
Boland Park, Paarl
2:00 PM

2nd ODI – Jan 21, Friday
Boland Park, Paarl
2:00 PM

How to Watch India tour of South Africa 2021-22 Test & ODI Series live Online on Digital Device

In India

Star sports is getting the official rights to shown the India tour of South Africa 2021-22 Test & ODI Matches on their network. So All the Indian Viewers have to go Star sports Channel and Enjoy the India vs South Africa 1st Test Live on Television while Online Viewers can Enjoy the India vs South Africa 1st Test Live on Mobile, Laptop and Digital TV via Hotstar website.

In South Africa:

South Africa fans catcht the India tour of South africa live  on SuperSport channel.

In Australia:

In Australia, IND vs SA 1st Test will live telecast on Fox Cricket channel. while online stream of this game live on the Foxtel Go app or Kayo Sports.

In the United Kingdom:

SkySports Cricket will shown the live telecast of the India vs South Africa 1st Test in UK country.

In the USA:

All the American Fans can Enjoy IND vs RSA 1st Test live on Willow TV.

MENA will be streaming the matches on beIN Sports. RTA will be providing a live telecast of the matches in Afghanistan.

UKSky Sports
CanadaATN Cricket
USAWillow TV
MalaysiaAstro Cricket HD
MENAbeIN Sports
PakistanTen Sports
Sri LankaSLRC

India vs South Africa Head to Head

Matches Played398516
India Won143509
South Africa Won154606

India Tour of South Africa 2021 Playing Squad


Dean Elgar, Temba Bavuma, Keshav Maharaj, Faf du Plessis, Reeza Hendricks, Wihan Lubbe, Janneman Malan, JJ Smuts, Dwaine Pretorius, Andile Phehlukwayo, Wiaan Mulder, George, Keegan Petersen, David Miller, Aiden Markram, Sisanda Magala, Beuran Hendricks, Daryn Dupavillon, Junior Dala, Kyle Verreynne, Pite van Biljon, Heinrich Klaasen, Quinton de Kock, Jacques Snyman, Anrich Nortje, Lungi Ngidi, Tabraiz Shamsi, Bjorn Fortuin, Lizaad Williams, Glenton Stuurman, Lutho Sipamla, Kagiso Rabada.


Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma, KL Rahul, Devdutt Padikaal, Shubham Gill, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shikhar Dhawan, Mayank Agarwal, Ajinkya Rahane, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Suryakumar Yadav, Hanuma Vihari, Nitish Rana, Cheteshwar, Manish Pandey, Shreyas Iyer, Prithvi Shaw, Jasprit Bumrah, Sanju Samson, Rishabh Pant, Ishan Kishan, , Axar Patel, Krunal Pandya, Hardik Pandya, Ishant Sharma, Mohammed Shami, Deepak Chahar, Yuzvendra Chahal.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *