Men in Blue Team India Announced T20 World cup 2021 Squad – 5 spinners included

From starting the 15 October 2021 Upcoming Twenty20 Cricket World cup in UAE, BCCI declares the 15 Men team of India. Men in Blue Team India which to be played in the T20 World cup under the captaincy of Virat Kohli.

Team picks total two wicketkeepers for this event which are Rishabh Pant and Ishan Kishan in the 15 Men lineup while team go with five spinners including Ravichandran Ashwin for this events.

One of the Successful Past Captain of the Team MS Dhoni Who is the Team Mentor for this mega competition.

One of the Surprise thing is Shikhar Dhawan name excluded from the squad. Team pick total of three past bowler which are Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar and Mohammed Shami while all rounder Hardik Pandya also best option in the line up.

Looking to Watch T20 World cup Live – Here’s Full Guide. 

Shardul Thakur, Shreyas Iyer and Deepak Chahar have been named as the Standby players.

As per T20 WC Fixtures 2021, Virat kohli & Co. of Team India starting the Twenty20 World cup campaign on 24 October against their arch rival pakistan at Dubai.

Indian Team

Virat Kohli (Captain), Rohit Sharma, KL Rahul, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant, Ishan Kishan, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Jasprit Bumrah, Varun Chakravarthy, Rahul Chahar, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Axar Patel, Mohammed Shami.

Standby players: Shreyas Iyer, Shardul Thakur, Deepak Chahar.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *