Look at the Highlanders 2021 Super Rugby Aotearoa squads

Highlanders super rugby aotearoa

Based on Dunedin, The Highlanders is New Zealand Professional Rugby union team and normally compete in the Super rugby Aotearoa competition. The team was formed in 1996 to represent the lower South Island in the newly formed Super 12 competition and includes the Otago, North Otago and Southland unions. Highlanders is one of the team of the 2021 Super rugby aotearoa.

Liam Squire’s return to highlanders is a big plus for the team. Squire’s joined by Jermaine Ainsley, Solomon Alaimalo, Billy Harmon, Sam Gilbert, Japanese test star Kazuki Himeno and highly experienced prop Josh Hohneck.

Highlanders to face Crusaders on 26 February at Forsyth Barr Stadium on 26 February 2021.

A VPN service that will help you to access Geo Block Content and Stream Rugby live without any restriction of TV channels. To Stream, Super Rugby 2021 live I recommend you to Subscribe ExpressVPN Rugby Plan because of their Enjoy unrestricted access worldwide features, Fast Server, Easy Setup on almost all device, 24/7 hour customer support with live chat along with 30 days money back Guarantee.

Quick Guide: Watch Super Rugby 2021 Live From Anywhere in 5 Easy Steps

  1. Get a trusted VPN for Rugby.  Order ExpressVPN (49% off + 3 Month Free)
  2. Install Apps on Any device likes Mobile, Android Phone or Laptop.
  3. Go to Location list and Select Australia Server
  4. Head to 9Now
  5. Go to Official sites of 9now.com.au from your device.
  6. Start watching Super Rugby Game! 

You can access the Every Super Rugby Match anywhere around the world with this tricks. No Matter weather you are from Russia, Australia, Canada, Wales, USA, UK, Brazil, India or anywhere this tricks work like charm. 

Highlanders Super Rugby Aotearoa squads announced

Props: Daniel Lienert-Brown, Jeff Thwaites, Ayden Johnstone, Ethan De Groot, Jermaine Ainsley, Siate Tokolahi, Josh Hohneck

Hookers: Liam Coltman, Ash Dixon, Ricky Jackson

Locks: Pari Pari Parkinson, Josh Dickson, Manaaki Selby-Rickit , Bryn Evans

Loose forwards: Shannon Frizell, Sione Misiloi, James Lentjes, Billy Harmon, Kazuki Himeno, Marino Mikaele-Tu’u, Teariki Ben- Nicholas, Liam Squire

Halfbacks: Aaron Smith, Kayne Hammington, Folau Fakatava

Flyhalves: Josh Ioane, Mitchell Hunt

Midfielders: Thomas Umaga-Jensen, Patelesio Tomkinson, Michael Collins, Fetuli Paea, Scott Gregory

Outside backs: Jona Nareki, Nehe Milner-Skudder, Vilimoni Koroi, Solomon Alaimalo, Sam Gilbert, Connor Garden-Bachop, Ngatungane Punivai

Departures: Dillon Hunt, Josh Iosefa-Scott, Zane Kapeli, Jesse Parete, Jeff Thwaites, Jack Whetton, Tima Fainga’anuku, Bryn Gatland, Kayne Hammington, Chris Kuridrani, Josh McKay, Tevita Nabura, Rob Thompson, Teihorangi Walden.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *