How to Watch 2021 Super Bowl LV Live Stream Free From Anywhere, Halftime Show, Start Time and Many more

0
361

The Super Bowl LV is Back and this Super Bowl 2021 surely be much exciting ever to the previous one. So all the Football Fans will be looking to Watch Super Bowl LV Live streaming of this game on 7 February.

But its depends on where you live and what kind of access you get to watch. The NFL broadcast of the Super Bowl 2021 live to certain countries, such as the US, Canada, UK, and Australia. In some countries, the Super Bowl LV is free and other countries shown on expensive cable networks.

Luckily, For that Geo block issue here I give you an easy solution. You can Use a VPN to change your online location to a country where the Super Bowl 2021 to stream live free.

With use of That you can easily watch the Entire Game as well as Halftime show performance with Shakira and Jennifer Lopez even that channel block in your region.

I am a Football fan and done a lot of testing to Get Best VPN for Watching the Super Bowl 2021. My #1 Choice is ExpressVPN because its give superfast speeds for streaming and easily access any broadcasting channels as well as comes with 30 day money back warranty.

1Where to Watch the 2021 Super Bowl LV Online free country-wise guide

  • CBS Sports (US) — Watch the official US broadcast of the Super Bowl on this channel. This option requires a US cable subscription first.
  • Via Hulu or Sling TV (US) — The best choice to Live stream the 2021 Super Bowl via Hulu+ Live TV or SlingTV. No US cable subscription or US payment method required.
  • CTV (Canada) — Watch the official Canadian broadcast of the 2021 Super Bowl LV live stream. You’ll need to sign in with a Canadian cable subscription.
  • DAZN (Canada) — Stream the Super Bowl LV with an existing DAZN subscription or sign up for a 30-day free trial if you are from Canada, Germany etc country.
  • BBC iPlayer or TVPlayer (UK) — Sign up for a free account and watch the Super Bowl 2021 live in UK without any ads.
  • 7plus (Australia) — Enjoy a free live stream of the Super Bowl LV in Australia on 7Plus.

2Top VPN Service to Enjoy Super Bowl LV anywhere in USA, UK, Australia, Canada

Here’s a summary of 2021’s best VPNs

  • ExpressVPN(Get 3 Month Free + 49% save on Annual Plan) High-Speed, Secure and Anonymously VPN service which reliable for all your internet needs, including browsing, streaming, and torrenting. 
  • NordVPN(up to 68% off now) Due to Low Cost and good number of server is our #1 Rated VPN for 2020 for security and speed. 
  • PureVPN – (Go with 7 day Trial) Whether it’s high-speed streaming, browsing, security, file sharing, or privacy; you get everything with it!  

3Watch 2021 Super Bowl LV Live Stream on the computer, tablet, phone or Any Device

To Access the Super Bowl LV on your Computer, Tablet, or Android Phone or any device you need to get a VPN apps. This will allow you to watch the Super Bowl 2021 Streaming anywhere completely for free.

Virtual Private Network shortly called as VPN is apps which lets you to change your location.

For the Case of Super Bowl you have to go UK Network of BBC iPlayer or TV players as its provide completely free legal stream of this game and one of the best thing is without any commercial breaks.

There are a Many of VPN Service which suite to Stream the Super Bowl LV. My recommendation is to Go with ExpressVPN but also NordVPN and PureVPN also a good choice for it.

Follow the step by step guides of below to get a VPN and to use it to watch the Super Bowl 2021 for free.

  1. Visit the ExpressVPN.com and sign up for their service.
  2. Download their app from the ‘Products’ area of their website.
  3. Open the app and login with the account details you created when you signed up.
  4. Press the ‘Selected Location‘ (1) button.
  5. Then press ‘United Kingdom‘ (2).
  6. Once connected apps visit the TVPlayer website or use their app, create a free account and enjoy watching the Super Bowl LV without any issue whenever you are in the world.

4Watch the US Broadcast of the Super Bowl on CBS / Fox Sports

You’ll need to have a US cable subscription to access Fox Sports.

  1. Get a VPN. I recommend Order ExpressVPN due to fast speeds and reliable server connections.
  2. Launch your VPN and connect to a server in the US.
  3. Visit Fox Sports and log in with your US TV provider.
  4. Start Super Bowl LV Stream!

5Super Bowl LV Live Stream on Hulu+ Live TV or Sling TV

  1. Get a VPN – ExpressVPN is my #1 choice as it can bring access to Sling TV and Hulu from outside the US.
  2. Launch your VPN and connect to a server in the US.
  3. Go to Hulu or Sling TV, and log in. If you’re creating an account, you can buy an online gift card from MyGiftCardSupply.com to bypass the requirement for a US payment method.
  4. Start Super Bowl 2021 Live Stream!

6Watch Super Bowl LV live in Canada on CTV

With Help of Canadian Cable TV subscription, CTV offer a Free Super Bowl 2021 live stream.

  1. Install a VPN. My top pick for live streaming sports is ExpressVPN due to its great speeds.
  2. Launch your VPN and connect to a Canadian server.
  3. Visit CTV, and log in or create an account. You’ll need to sign in using a Canadian cable subscription.
  4. Enjoy Super Bowl LV Live Stream from anywhere!

7Watch the Super Bowl on DAZN Canada

To Stream Super Bowl live in Canada you need a DAZN account.

  1. Get a VPN. ExpressVPN offers high-quality streaming and can easily access DAZN Canada from anywhere.
  2. Connect to a Canadian server.
  3. Go to the DAZN website, and log in. If you’re creating a new account, you can get a free 30-day trial.
  4. That’s it Enjoy the 2021 Super Bowl live stream !

8Access 2021 Super Bowl in the UK for FREE

enjoy the Super Bowl for free on the BBC iPlayer or TVPlayer. Just mind that BBC iPlayer won’t broadcast any of the famous Super Bowl commercials.

  1. Download a VPN. I suggest downloading ExpressVPN as it has high-speed servers in the UK.
  2. Launch your VPN and connect to a UK server.
  3. Visit BBC iPlayer or TVPlayer, and log in or create an account.
  4. Get ready to watch 2021 Super Bowl LV live!

9Stream the Super Bowl in Australia on 7Plus

  1. Get a VPN. My First choice is ExpressVPN as its Australian servers are fast enough for live NFL streaming.
  2. Open your VPN and connect to a server in Australia.
  3. Visit 7plus.com.au and go to the Live TV section. Select the 7mate sports channel to watch the Super Bowl live.
  4. Enjoy the most anticipated NFL game of the year!

10Where is the Super Bowl 2021 taking place?

Super Bowl LV takes place in Raymond James Stadium, Tampa, Florida in the United States.

This will be the fifth Super Bowl hosted by the Tampa area and the third held at Raymond James Stadium.

The stadium can held a record 66000+ people for the National Championship game.

11Who will entertain at Super Bowl LV Halftime Show?

Super Bowl game itself is the biggest game and one of reason why the event continues to attract record viewers across the world is due to pre-match and in match entertainment plus the whole event surrounding the game.

The show will be headlined by Canadian singer the Weeknd. Abel Tesfaye, known professionally as the Weeknd, is a Grammy award-winning singer, songwriter, and producer from Toronto, Ontario. Tesfaye has had five songs reach number one on the US Billboard Hot 100.

12FAQ – Super Bowl 2021

Why I need a VPN to Watch Super Bowl LV Online ?

American Best sporting Events of Super Bowl which is broadcast on televised in certain countries on various channels such as CBS Sports, Fox sports in the US This means if you are outside the US then you can access this channels because its blocked from viewing the game due to geo restriction.

In this Case A VPN can help you to access any streaming channels in the world. When you use a VPN, you can change your online location to any country you choose. So just go with US location and enjoy with that channel.

Who’s performing at the Super Bowl LV 2021?
The show will be headlined by Canadian singer the Weeknd Abel Tesfaye

Who won the Super Bowl in 2020?
Last year, the Kansas City Chiefs defeated San Francisco 49ers

13Super Bowl 2021 start time Worldwide

Super Bowl LV will be kick off in the United States on Sunday 7 February but if you are outside then its kick off on different time due to timezone difference. The AFC champion and the NFC champion will meet at Raymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL at 6:30 p.m. EST, or 5:30 CST, 4:30 MST, 3:30 PST, 2:30 p.m. in Alaska or 1:30 p.m. in Hawaii.

Check out below the Full List of Super Bowl LV Start time worldwide countries.

Sunday, Feb. 7, 2021
AMERICAN SAMOA: 12:30 p.m.
MIDWAY ISLAND: 12:30 p.m.
OAHU, Hawaii: 1:30 p.m.
MEXICO CITY, Mexico: 5:30 p.m.
BUENOS AIRES, Argentina: 8:30 p.m.
LONDON, England: 11:30 p.m.
Monday, Feb. 8, 2021
BERLIN, Germany: 12:30 a.m.
PARIS, France: 12:30 a.m.
PRAGUE, Czech Republic: 12:30 a.m.
ROME, Italy: 12:30 a.m.
SARAJEVO, Bosnia-Herzegovina: 12:30 a.m.
ATHENS, Greece: 1:30 a.m.
CAPE TOWN, South Africa: 1:30 a.m.
CAIRO, Egypt: 1:30 a.m.
HARARE, Zimbabwe: 1:30 a.m.
JERUSALEM, Israel: 1:30 a.m.
BAGHDAD, Iraq: 2:30 a.m.
DOHA, Qatar: 2:30 a.m.
NAIROBI, KENYA: 2:30 a.m.
MOSCOW, Russia: 2:30 a.m.
RIYADH, Saudi Arabia: 2:30 a.m.
TEHRAN, Iran: 3:00 a.m.
KABUL, Afghanistan: 4:00 a.m.
NEW DELHI, India: 5:00 a.m.
HO CHI MINH CITY, Vietnam: 6:30 a.m.
BEIJING, China: 7:30 a.m.
ULAANBAATAR, Mongolia: 7:30 a.m.
PYONGYANG, North Korea: 8:00 a.m.
SEOUL, South Korea: 8:00 a.m.
TOKYO, Japan: 8:30 a.m.
SYDNEY, Australia: 10:30 a.m.
AUCKLAND, New Zealand: 12:30 p.m.

14Short Summary

To watch the 2021 Super Bowl LV Game for free & online you’ll need to get a VPN app.

It’s an inexpensive privacy app that will help you to unblock any country’s geo-restriction. I recommend using ExpressVPN for it.

Once you’ve got their app to connect to the United Kingdom or any broadcasting country from the location list. You’ll now be able to watch Super Bowl 2021 in any country on the TV Player website or via their app.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here