NASCAR Cup Series 2021 TV Channels, Schedule & Starts Time of All Race

Nascar Season 2021 will be bang from the 14th February with Daytona 500 race along with others and look at here Complete Television Network List Who shown the Nascar Cup Series 2021 on your country.

Total of 38 Cup Race, 23 will be shown and Broadcast live on Fox and NBC network. Rest will be televised on FS1 and NBCSN network on sports cable channel.

Ten Cup races will air on FOX in 2021, including the first seven, while eight will air on NBC.

A VPN service that will help you to access Geo Block Content and Stream Nascar Race live without any restriction of TV channels. To Stream, Nascar Race live I recommend you to Order ExpressVPN  To stream live because of their Enjoy unrestricted access worldwide features, Fast Server, Easy Setup on almost all device, 24/7 hour customer support with live chat along with 30 days money back Guarantee.

Quick Guide: Watch Nascar Race Live From Anywhere in Easy Steps

  1. Get a trusted VPN : Order ExpressVPN (49% off + 3 Month Free)
  2. Install Apps on Any device likes Mobile, Android Phone or Laptop.
  3. Go to Location list and Select USA Broadcaster Server
  4. Head to NBC Site
  5. Go to and sign in using your TV provider, and watch the race! 

FOX networks will televise the first 19 races of the season, including two special events in the Feb. 9 Clash on the Daytona Road Course and the June 13 All-Star Race at Texas Motor Speedway.

NBC will televise all 10 NASCAR Cup playoff races, with five of them on network TV. The season-ending championship race will be Nov. 7 at Phoenix International Raceway on NBC.

Check out below the complete 2021 NASCAR Cup Series schedule with TV channels and Start Time of every race.

NASCAR Cup Series TV Schedule For 2021 (All times U.S. EST)


Feb. 9 Clash (Daytona Road Course) FS1 7 p.m.

Feb. 11 Duel at Daytona FS1 7 p.m.

Feb. 14 Daytona 500 FOX 2:30 p.m.

Feb. 21 Daytona Road Course FOX 3 p.m.

Feb. 28 Homestead-Miami FOX 3:30 p.m.

March 7 Las Vegas FOX 3:30 p.m.

March 14 Phoenix FOX 3:30 p.m.

March 21 Atlanta FOX 3 p.m.

March 28 Bristol Dirt FOX 3:30 p.m.

April 10 Martinsville FS1 7:30 p.m.

April 18 Richmond FOX 3 p.m.

April 25 Talladega FOX 2 p.m.

May 2 Kansas FS1 3 p.m.

May 9 Darlington FS1 3:30 p.m.

May 16 Dover FS1 2 p.m.

May 23 Circuit of Americas FS1 2:30 p.m.

May 30 Charlotte FOX 6 p.m.

June 6 Sonoma FS1 4 p.m.

June 13 Texas (All-Star Race) FS1 6 p.m.

June 20 Nashville NBCSN 3:30 p.m.

June 26 Pocono NBCSN 3 p.m.

June 27 Pocono NBCSN 3:30 p.m.

July 4 Road America NBC 2:30 p.m.

July 11 Atlanta NBCSN 3:30 p.m.

July 18 New Hampshire NBCSN 3 p.m.

Aug. 8 Watkins Glen NBCSN 3 p.m.

Aug. 15 Indy Road Course NBC 1 p.m.

Aug. 22 Michigan NBCSN 3 p.m.

Aug. 28 Daytona NBC 7 p.m.

Sept. 5 Darlington NBCSN 6 p.m.

Sept. 11 Richmond NBCSN 7:30 p.m.

Sept. 18 Bristol NBCSN 7:30 p.m.

Sept. 26 Las Vegas NBCSN 7 p.m.

Oct. 3 Talladega NBC 2 p.m.

Oct. 10 Charlotte Roval NBC 2 p.m.

Oct. 17 Texas NBC 2 p.m.

Oct. 24 Kansas NBCSN 3 p.m.

Oct. 31 Martinsville NBC 2 p.m.

Nov. 7 Phoenix NBC 3 p.m.

When is the 2021 Daytona 500 Played on?

Upcoming Daytona 500 Race will be kick off from the 14th of February with the 63rd Running of the Daytona 500 on Fox.

Speedweeks at Daytona begins Feb. 9 with the Clash on the Daytona Road Course at 7 p.m. EST on FS1.

The Duel qualifying races to set the starting lineup for the Daytona 500 will be held on Feb. 11 at 7 p.m. on FS1.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *