Skip to content

Matches to be Played by India in ICC world Test Championship 2019-2021

  • by

India Cricket Team is one of the Participating countries in the International cricket council – ICC World Test championship tournament which is scheduled to played from 2019-2021. In the League Stage Matches India team to played total of 18 Matches against South Africa, England, Australia, New Zealand, Bangladesh, and West Indies.

Men in Blue Team India to play the first match of the test championship against West indies on 22-26 August 2019 which to be played in Antigua. India to face their Last WTC21 match against England.

Check out below schedule of India for ICC world Test Championship from 2019-2021.

India Schedule World Test Championship 2019-21

22 – 26 August 2019Match 1West Indies vs IndiaVivian Richards Stadium, Antigua
30 August – 3 September 2019Match 2West Indies vs IndiaSabina Park, Jamaica
2 – 6 October 2019Match 3India vs South AfricaACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
10 – 14 October 2019Match 4India vs South AfricaJSCA International Stadium, Ranchi
19 – 23 October 2019Match 5India vs South AfricaMCA Stadium, Pune
14 – 18 November 2019Match 6India vs BangladeshHolkar Stadium, Indore
22 – 26 November 2019Match 7India vs BangladeshEden Gardens, Kolkata
21 – 25 February 2020Match 8New Zealand vs IndiaBasin Reserve, Wellington
29 February – 4 March 2020Match 9New Zealand vs IndiaHagley Oval, Christchurch
November 2020Match 10Australia vs IndiaTBC
December 2020Match 11Australia vs IndiaTBC
December 2020Match 12Australia vs IndiaTBC
January 2021Match 13Australia vs IndiaTBC
January 2021Match 14India vs EnglandTBC
January 2021Match 15India vs EnglandTBC
January 2021Match 16India vs EnglandTBC
January 2021Match 17India vs EnglandTBC
January 2021Match 18India vs EnglandTBC

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *