Watch Football Live Stream 2023 Online From Anywhere with VPN

Get a Free Stream of the Upcoming Football Events Live from Anywhere Abroad countries by Using a Fastest VPN Service

Malaysia Premier League 2020 Schedule, Live Stream Online info

Upcoming 17 Edition of the Malaysia premier league which is also known as Liga Premier Malaysia 2020 will begin from the 28 February and Concluded the tournament on 19th July 2020. Malaysia Premier League is one of the best football tournament of Malaysia. Total 72 games to be played in the period of 28 February to 19 July 2020 between the twelve club.

Participating Teams of Malaysia Premier League with home ground and Capacity

Johor Darul Ta’zim II Pasir Gudang Pasir Gudang Corporation Stadium 15,000
Kelantan FA Kota Bharu Sultan Muhammad IV Stadium[1] 30,000
Negeri Sembilan FA Seremban Tuanku Abdul Rahman Stadium 45,000
PDRM FA Shah Alam Shah Alam Stadium 80,372
Penang FA Batu Kawan Penang State Stadium 40,000
Perlis Northern Lions F.C. Kangar Tuanku Syed Putra Stadium 20,000
Sabah FA Kota Kinabalu Likas Stadium 35,000
Sarawak FA Kuching Sarawak State Stadium 26,000
Selangor United Selayang Selayang Stadium 11,098
Terengganu II Kuala Terengganu Sultan Ismail Nasiruddin Shah Stadium 15,000
UiTM F.C. Shah Alam UiTM Stadium 10,000
UKM F.C. Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur Stadium 18,000

Schedule of Match Day 1

Malaysia Premier League 2020 Live streaming, MPL Live Telecast, TV channels

Malaysia Football Fans want to watch this prestigious tournament of the Malaysia Premier league 2020 live on their country via PC, desktop, laptop, Tablet. Astro Super sports channel might be broadcast this Malaysia premier league all 72 matches live in Malaysia country. Some other local TV channel like Astro super sports 2 also shown live coverage and action of this Malaysia Premier league 2020 football tournament in Malaysia.

Leave a Comment