Here’s the Complete List of Ireland Squad for Six Nations 2021

Rugby Ireland have announced their 36-Man Squad for the upcoming Six Nations Championship 2021 and on that list Jacob Stockdale a notable absentee

Head coach of the Ireland Rugby team, Andy Farrell said Ulster back stockdale whout not be available for us because he suffering a knee injury aganst Munster on 2 January.

“Since the Autumn international window the club season has had a good few disruptions,” Farrell said. “The cancellation of the European fixtures means there have been less opportunities for players to show form or to return from injury and get some minutes under their belts.

“Tadhg hasn’t played in quite a while but he is ready to join the group,” the 45-year-old added. “Unfortunately, Jacob will not be available to us.”

After travelling to Cardiff, Ireland host France a week later before a trip to Rome to take on Italy.

Ireland Six Nations Squad

Forwards: Tadhg Beirne, Will Connors, Caelan Doris, Ultan Dillane, Tadhg Furlong, Cian Healy, Dave Heffernan, Iain Henderson, Rob Herring, Ronan Kelleher, Dave Kilcoyne, Peter O’Mahony, Tom O’Toole, Andrew Porter, Quinn Roux, Rhys Ruddock, James Ryan, CJ Stander, Josh van der Flier.

Backs: Bundee Aki, Billy Burns, Ross Byrne, Craig Casey, Andrew Conway, Shane Daly, Keith Earls, Chris Farrell, Jamison Gibson-Park, Robbie Henshaw, Hugo Keenan, Jordan Larmour, James Lowe, Stuart McCloskey, Conor Murray, Garry Ringrose, Jonathan Sexton (captain).

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *