AFF Suzuki Cup Champions, Winners List Till Date

So Far Total 12 Edition of the AFF Suzuki Cup football tournament to be played out and 13th edition are on the way to starts. If we look at the stats then from the first competition 1996 untill the previous one 2018, only four teams are succeed to lift prestigious trophy.

Biggest southeast Asian football comopetition return on December 2021 with the 13th Edition of the AFF championship which to be starts from the 5th December.

Thailand who is the most successfull nations of the competition as they win total of Five trophy of AFF championship and will be looking to sixth one of singapore while defending champions Vietnam won the two title so far.

Quick Steps to Watch Football Live Online

  1. Get a trusted VPN for Football. Go with ExpressVPN (Currently Offering : 3 Months free on annual Plan)
  2. Download apps and Install to your Device.
  3. Connect to the United Kingdom server
  4. Go to BBC iplayer / ITV Hub
  5. Start watching Football World cup! 

You can access the Every football Matches anywhere around the world with this tricks. No Matter weather you are from Russia, Australia, Canada, Wales, USA, UK, Brazil, India or anywhere this tricks work like charm. 

The complete AFF Championship winners list

Year Champions Runner-ups Result
1996 Thailand Malaysia 1-0
1998 Singapore Vietnam 1-0
2000 Thailand Indonesia 4-1
2002 Thailand Indonesia 2-2 (pen 4-2)
2004 Singapore Indonesia 5-2 (aggregate)
2007 Singapore Thailand 3-2 (aggregate)
2010 Malaysia Indonesia 4-2 (aggregate)
2012 Singapore Thailand 3-2 (aggregate)
2014 Thailand Malaysia 4-3 (aggregate)
2016 Thailand Indonesia 3-2 (aggregate)
2018 Vietnam Malaysia 3-2 (aggregate)

Most Successfull Nations of AFF Championship

Country Times
Thailand 5
Singapore 4
Vietnam 2
Malaysia 1

Most AFF Championship runner-up

Country Times
Indonesia 5
Malaysia 3
Thailand 2
Vietnam 1

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *