List of Fifa U-20 World Cup winners, Runners up Till Date

30 Days Money Back Guarantee

England u 20 football players

Fifa U-20 World cup is football world championship for the Male players under the Age of the 20 Years. Since the Inaugural Edition of the 1977 where the tournament known as Fifa world youth championship So far total 21 Fifa U-20 world cup edition to be played on. After the 2005 events will be known as Fifa U-20 world cup.

A VPN service which will help you to access Geo Block Content and Stream sports live without any restriction of TV channels. To Stream, Sports live I always recommend you Subscribe ExpressVPN because of their Enjoy unrestricted access worldwide features, Fast Server, Easy Setup on almost all device, 24/7 Hour customer support with live chat along with 30 days money back Guarantee.

Quick Guide: Watch Match Live From Anywhere in 3 Steps

  1. Get a trusted VPN Go with ExpressVPN (49% off + 3 Month Free)
  2. Connect to the Server of the Broadcaster channel.
  3. Start watching Sports! 

Note : Finding Any difficulty to Watch Match online kindly contact ExpressVPN support person via live Chat or Email.

First Edition of the 1977 Fifa world youth championship was host by Tunisia and Soviet Union is the champion of the Inaugural Edition.

If we look at the Complete History then Argentina are the Most successful nation as they won the Fifa U-20 world cup Title six occasion while Brazil winners of World championship / World cup Five times.

Too busy for the full read? Here’s the BEST VPN for 2021

ExpressVPN – The fastest VPN available. It’s super-secure, is easy to use, great for Soccer streaming and affordable Price too. Get 49% off with this special discount + 3 Months Free.

Feature of ExpressVPN

  • Works with: Along With Any Sports Streaming its works on Netflix (multiple libraries), Hulu, BBC iPlayer, Vudu, Amazon Prime Video, SkyTV, Disney+ Hotstar, Sonyliv, and many others Too.
  • Compatible Device: Windows, macOS, Android, iOS, Linux, Chrome, Firefox, and routers
  • Data logging: Strict no-logs policy
  • Money-back guarantee: 30 days

Don’t Miss 

ExpressVPN’s latest deal 2021: Get 3 months completely free on your annual subscription with this current offer! It’s not for certain when this deal will end so it’s best to ongoing expressvpn deal page to see if it’s still available.
ExpressVPN Get 3 Month Free with 12 Months plan banner

ExpressVPN is our first choice to Watch Any Sports as they are top spot in many tests, including best VPN for iOS devices, torrenting, and routers, because it’s a solid, reliable option.

ExpressVPN have more then 4900+ high-speed servers from 160 countries. It’s also one of the fastest VPNs we’ve tested and many of the top site also recommending same. This is excellent news for streamers and torrenters around the world to Get ExpressVPN and Stream Sports live online.

ExpressVPN can help you access your favorite content, even on platforms that don’t support VPNs. Thanks to the MediaStreamer feature and the VPN’s ability to blast through blocks, our researchers were able to watch Netflix, Hulu, and BBC iPlayer from six different countries on smart TVs, Amazon Fire TV sticks, Apple TV, gaming consoles, and other devices.

Customer service is also good, with helpful 24/7 live chat support and detailed setup guides for the many supported platforms. Every time I tested the live chat feature, I was chatting with a helpful representative in under two minutes. So if you facing any issue to Watch Any Sports live after Buying the ExpressVPN plan kindly contact them

England u 20 football players

England who is current defending champions of the Tournament as they won the 2017 Fifa U-20 World cup Final by beating the Venezuela with 1-0.

Fifa U-20 World cup Champions Till Date

Year Host Winner Runners up Final Results
1977 Tunisia Soviet Union Mexico 2-2 Won after 9-8 (P)
1979 Japan Argentina Soviet Union 3-1 score
1981 Australia West Germany Qatar 4-0 Score
1983 Mexico Brazil Argentina 1-0 Score
1985 Soviet Union Brazil Spain 1-0 Score
1987 Chile Yugoslavia West Germany 5-4 (P) score
1989 Saudi Arabia Portugal Nigeria 2-0 score
1991 Portugal Portugal Brazil 4-2 (P) Score
1993 Australia Brazil Ghana 2-1 score
1995 Qatar Argentina Brazil 2-0 score
1997 Malaysia Argentina Uruguay 2-1 score
1999 Nigeria Spain Japan 4-0 Score
2001 Argentina Argentina Ghana 3-0 score
2003 UAE Brazil Spain 1-0 Score
2005 Netherlands Argentina Nigeria 2-1 score
2007 Canada Argentina Czech Republic 2-1 score
2009 Egypt Ghana Brazil 4-3 (P) Score
2011 Colombia Brazil Portugal 3-2 (AET) score
2013 Turkey france Uruguay 4-1 (P)
2015 New zealand Serbia Brazil 2-1 (AET) score
2017 South Korea England Venezuela 1-0
2019 Poland TBA TBA TBA

FIFA U-20 World cup Winners-champions by Year-by Country… 

Argentina      –6- (1979, 1995, 1997, 2001, 2005, 2007)
Brazil          –5- (1983, 1985, 1993, 2003, 2011)
Portugal    –2- (1989, 1991)
USSR       –1- (1977)
West Germany      –1- (1981)
Yugoslavia          –1- (1987)
Spain     –1- (1999)
Ghana    –1 (2009)
France    –1- (2013)..
England   — 1 (2017).

Watch Every Game Live with ExpressVPN

✔ Easy set up ✔ 30-day money back guarantee ✔ Save 49%

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top